Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 378 Reviews
  1. Great service and an especially nice and knowledgeable repair man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would definitely use Sears again.
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  2. A/C Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your writing guideline keep someone from writing a review. Screen keep popping up. Job well done.
    RIVIERA BEACH, FL
    August 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my problem very quickly.
    JUPITER, FL
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  4. He did a great job and was very courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very knowledgeable and courteous
    JUPITER, FL
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  5. Very Good Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with this service call. He explained what was happening and gave me options. He also gave me ideas to prevent future issues.
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lawrence, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Knowledgeable and Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although we opted to not fix our ice maker, the repairman couldn’t have been more thorough and helpful giving us all the different options.
    JUPITER, FL
    January 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was capable, knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough.
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient customer service.
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CS OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  9. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was knowledgeable and knew just what to do. very pleasant and courteous.
    LOXAHATCHEE, FL
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great and friendly got there before the scheduled time. Only dissatisfaction I had was I felt it was too expensive. The compressor was under warranty and the installation was just under $700.
    JUPITER, FL
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wlliam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Bob K Sears Member services
    CMG offline on August 23, 2021