Palm Beach Gardens, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 369 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great and friendly got there before the scheduled time. Only dissatisfaction I had was I felt it was too expensive. The compressor was under warranty and the installation was just under $700.
    JUPITER, FL
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wlliam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Bob K Sears Member services
    CMG offline on August 23, 2021
  2. Great Service but too expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great but the 1/2 hour that it took cost me $318.00. I think you overcharged seeing there were no parts. Just labor. How can I refer your service to others? I should of called a private company.
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beverly, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 22, 2021
  3. Problem was not solved permanently.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator was leaking in the freezer and the ice in the ice maker continually over froze. Maintenance used my blow dryer to dry out - problem continues - still over freezing. Problem was not solved.
    RIVIERA BEACH, FL
    July 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Everett, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We have checked our records and see that appliance is covered under protection agreement. Hence, we suggest you to contact our Protection Agreement team at 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2021
  4. Fine repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable repair man.
    JUPITER, FL
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  5. service good . fixed issue . diagnosis then up up charge . too much!

    Overall rating

    see details
    did diagnosis then raised prices high ..way too much for drain repair.. !!
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI IRA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  6. Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The week before I had empire who did a microwave repair he was rude and not very polite .dry repair was wonderful
    PALM BCH GDNS, FL
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  7. estimate

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Chip, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 30, 2021
  8. The technician was very helpful. He gave me some very good advice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    See above comments.
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGEANN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleases
    JUPITER, FL
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  10. Never showed up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They never showed up for schedule repair this was the fourth time no one showed. No phone call They would just send me a email with a new prepare day
    JUPITER, FL
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Edward, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, upon checking the service order #42164739 details, we see that our technician has tried to reach you but unable to reach due to which service has been cancelled. Further, we can schedule a service with one of our technician so that the product can be repaired.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020