Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 223 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, handled the job.
    COCONUT GROVE, FL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and my washer is still broken.
    MIAMI, FL
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Antonia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied
    MIAMI, FL
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  4. EXELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HIGHLY RECENDED
    MIAMI, FL
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  5. Technician was curteous and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have only used washer once with a small load. Still remains to be tested with a larger load. Washer is a top loader NOT a front loader
    MIAMI, FL
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on February 04, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The best service. Keep it up.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  7. Excelente

    Overall rating

    see details
    Results are super
    MIAMI, FL
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ivan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 16, 2021
  8. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had two different techs come to the house to fix a pretty simple refrigeration problem and before the person arrived I reached out to make sure it was covered by my warranty. An agent I spoke to assured me it would and then the tech charged us over $800 (the agent made a mistake and the technician wasn't aware, so there was a lack of communication there). The first tech person to arrive was wonderful and was able to work on the problem, but just didn't have all the available parts to fix it. The second person that arrived on the second day was disinterested and unwilling to fix the remaining issue. I tried to get a tech to come back out, but was unable to book anyone for another three days, so here we are without a fridge for a week. The service was beyond bad. I'm just hoping we receive our refund for the initial mistake made by the agent.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Julieth, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021
  9. Communication horrible, problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was not there. Barely understood any reps from your customer service dept in India. No follow thru. The problem still exists. This last use of Sears really showed me how downhill your overall service has become.
    COCONUT GROVE, FL
    July 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 06, 2021
  10. awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very good
    Miami, FL
    March 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Erito, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 19, 2021