Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 227 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    David does great work and is very professional and courteous. A wonderful experience.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Juan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  2. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    David was a great technician. The job was completed with knowledge, courtesy and very clean and organized.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  3. Great prompt service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it this week to fix my microwave. They know what their doing. Great service!
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    October 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  4. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The worker came & was very knowledgeable about my washer, professional & explained everything in detail, he was very nice and helpful.
    MIAMI, FL
    October 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, handled the job.
    COCONUT GROVE, FL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week and my washer is still broken.
    MIAMI, FL
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Antonia, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied
    MIAMI, FL
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  8. EXELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HIGHLY RECENDED
    MIAMI, FL
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  9. Technician was curteous and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have only used washer once with a small load. Still remains to be tested with a larger load. Washer is a top loader NOT a front loader
    MIAMI, FL
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on February 04, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The best service. Keep it up.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 06, 2021