Miami, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two guys that came to fix the washer were sure knowledgeable, experienced, professional and well mannered. This is why we always come back to sears for repairs
    MIAMI, FL
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI YOLANDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 12, 2020
  2. Very professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with my dishwasher service. My appointment was scheduled for the next day and the repair was made immediately.
    MIAMI BEACH, FL
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ANTONELLA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  4. Exceptional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the highest of expectations, and Richard nailed it all around. Very impressive from the beginning to the end … we signed up for their annual contract as a result of the superb experience.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ben, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did annual check on the water heater.
    MIAMI, FL
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  6. Great service Thank you for solviing the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you very much
    MIAMI, FL
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I"m happy with the service.
    MIAMI, FL
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what the problem was and got the job done.
    CORAL GABLES, FL
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to make a second appt bc he didn’t fix the washer correctly
    MIAMI, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 04, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and efficient
    MIAMI, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse