Melbourne, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 377 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is my first time using the service!
    MELBOURNE, FL
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM A WEEK AGO AND SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED.
    SAINT CLOUD, FL
    May 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 03, 2022
  3. Technician was an efficient problem solver who discovered the problem was not mechanical.

    Overall rating

    see details
    ihad a difficult time completing this review because the black box for Writing Guidelines wouldn't go away. Too bad this Review app isn't as effective as our serviceman.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. GOOD WORK

    Overall rating

    see details
    GOOD TECH.
    W MELBOURNE, FL
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  5. Technician knew his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very happy to get a same day appointment. Technician was very knowledgeable and had the right parts on his truck. Booked, diagnosed and fixed in one day.
    PALM SHORES, FL
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used them because my warranty with Sear's uses this company. was without a dishwasher for a few weeks. Service time with them coming out to see what's wrong could be faster being you always have to order a part and wait then wait for another service call to come back out. overall it was good service
    ROCKLEDGE, FL
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  7. Total incompetence

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would not buy anything again from Sears.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luciano, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 13, 2021
  8. Excellent & quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very helpful & quick
    MELBOURNE, FL
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I week ago Sears sent a ver knowledgeable repair man to fix our dishwasher. It was fixed in an hour.
    ROCKLEDGE, FL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear ELIZABETH, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  10. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    USED THIS WEEK GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY.
    INDN HBR BCH, FL
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021