Melbourne, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 371 Reviews
  1. Total incompetence

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would not buy anything again from Sears.
    MELBOURNE, FL
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Luciano, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on August 13, 2021
  2. Excellent & quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very helpful & quick
    MELBOURNE, FL
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I week ago Sears sent a ver knowledgeable repair man to fix our dishwasher. It was fixed in an hour.
    ROCKLEDGE, FL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear ELIZABETH, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  4. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    USED THIS WEEK GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY.
    INDN HBR BCH, FL
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  5. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MELBOURNE, FL
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 13, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used the repair service for our LG dryer last week. The technician was knowledgeable and identified the problem right away. He gave us a range for the estimate and explained the details clearly. In the end, it cost a little less than expected and we're very happy with the way our dryer works. Thank you!
    PALM BAY, FL
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  7. mediocre service at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the work was completed he asked How I wanted to pay, I told him "by Check" and his IMMEDIATE response was, and I quote, "It must be nice having that kind of money just lying around". After writing the check he was unable to deposit it and after watching him try several times I said "lets just do a debit card" he said "Good I haven't used this yet" and no, he could not use the card reader to debit my account. Later he called and said that he still could not deposit my check so he was going to tear it up and Sears would be sending me a paper bill"
    MELBOURNE, FL
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  8. On-time, well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman arrived on time, assessed the situation and made timely repairs
    PALM BAY, FL
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI PAUL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  9. Outstanding service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg was as good or better than any service technician that we have encountered
    MELBOURNE, FL
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Billy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  10. Very good maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were both very professional and nice plus gave me some good tips for care of my machine
    MELBOURNE, FL
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Twin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020