Jensen Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Technician "Eric" great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was thoughtful, courteous and did a great job. However Sears could do a better job with the initial contact on the phone. Very hard to understand foreigner's English but have to give them credit for learning a foreign language.
    STUART, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  2. Will use again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same day repair! Lost compressor on my refrigerator, so my freezer and everything was defrosting. Do to the speedy time it was repaired, I only lost a couple items. The original time was 1:00 and I kept getting text updates until his arrival at 3:20. Repair was completed by 5:00 pm.
    JENSEN BEACH, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  3. The service was exceptional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous and professional!
    STUART, FL
    July 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  4. Great servive

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and able to fix the problem and also educated me on the freezer compartment
    PALM CITY, FL
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fran, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  5. Great service but bad truck with oil stains

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service great but repair truck left oil stains over driveway. No one at sears will fix oil stains from repair truck. Cost me $275 to treat and clean area
    PALM CITY, FL
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the Repair truck. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  6. nice job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the warehouse delivered the wrong parts the previous week, Chris managed to get the part early and fixed my washer a week before my next appointment
    PALM CITY, FL
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  7. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was up front and honest. Got the part I needed in 1 day and completed the repair as promised. Thank you.
    PORT ST LUC, FL
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John is excellent technician. Very pleasesy
    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  9. No parts available - anywhere

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair parts no longer available from sears or any known distributors. Repairman searched the web , part no longer available anywhere. Kenmore screwed this house. Refrigerator only 5 years old
    JENSEN BEACH, FL
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 27, 2020
  10. Dryer still does not heat.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer stopped heating on the first load after the repairman left saying it was fixed.
    JENSEN BEACH, FL
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Doreen, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2020