Coral Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 197 Reviews
  1. RANGE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  3. Quick and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The quick diagnostic test performed by the technician gave us a good idea about our next steps.
    TAMARAC, FL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JUAN , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on March 03, 2021
  4. Washer was not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with your service
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  5. Great service I am really impressed with the gentleman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy and impressed with it
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIEYOLETT ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  6. Great Sear Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought all my appliances with warranties from Sears. They have since redirected to outsourcing and I had a great response for service. I called for a repair in a Thursday and they scheduled for Friday. They called me thirty minutes later and said they were in the area and came right over and fixed all my issues. I love having warranties with replacement. Great response
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good work.
    MIRAMAR, FL
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  8. Dryer still NOT Working

    Overall rating

    see details
    I still need the dryer to be serviced. Light panel will not turn off!
    MIRAMAR, FL
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Peter, We apologize for the difficulties as per our records we see that Service Order # 7435- 42087460 Scheduled dated on 08/25/2020, we wish to inform you that the Status is Assigned to Technician we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on August 23, 2020
  9. Service was good, product is a lemon

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed in the kenmore refrigerator. Broke down twice with repair work lasting 5 days.
    TAMARAC, FL
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOSEPH D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  10. Satisfied Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased that my dryer was able to be fixed in one day. The part came later that afternoon and the worker was willing to return to my home and finish the job. My drawer is working again and I am happy.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MONICA , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020