Coral Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Within a few minutes determine the cause and fixed and cleaned up within 20 minutes
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosemarie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  2. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very smart guy
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman came in and fixed my microwave. He was great.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fran, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  4. GE oven repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for repair. Parts were ordered. Now they installed them snd my oven is working. This is the third time we have had the control panel replaced. We hope this is the end of our issues
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    June 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2021
  5. RANGE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  6. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the appointment through Sears Chat for my tenant. I registered my credit card and received a code. But the service person said he didn't have my credit card info so my tenant had to paid for the service and repair. I am very disappointed about this.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  7. Quick and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The quick diagnostic test performed by the technician gave us a good idea about our next steps.
    TAMARAC, FL
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear JUAN , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on March 03, 2021
  8. Washer was not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with your service
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  9. Great service I am really impressed with the gentleman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy and impressed with it
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIEYOLETT ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  10. Great Sear Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought all my appliances with warranties from Sears. They have since redirected to outsourcing and I had a great response for service. I called for a repair in a Thursday and they scheduled for Friday. They called me thirty minutes later and said they were in the area and came right over and fixed all my issues. I love having warranties with replacement. Great response
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020