Coral Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 208 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied!
    PARKLAND, FL
    October 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 25, 2022
  2. Refrigerator fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person who came to fix the refrigerator was very nice and repaired my problem quickly. My only issue is the communication with Sears over the phone. It appears to be someone in another country answering the phones. It almost sounds as if they are at home because the sound quality isn’t good. Then they place you on hold to accomplish simple tasks.
    PARKLAND, FL
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    MIRAMAR, FL
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once he arrived the service was quick and efficient.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  5. Terrific job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair completed in one visit!!! 1000% improvement from previous experiences where it took months to complete.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  6. Still not repaired after visits by two technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not satisfied at all
    COCONUT CREEK, FL
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 31, 2021
  7. Very poor customer service, great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    When we called Kenmore service we informed them that a plumber diagnosed the problem with the water heater and we needed a thermostat. We scheduled an appointment and were told that the technician would bring and install the part. He came without the part and we had to wait another week until the part arrived. Total 3 weeks without hot water. The technician was apologetic and we did not blame him, but customer service communication was very poor. The technician was great and very courteous.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    September 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Risa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Within a few minutes determine the cause and fixed and cleaned up within 20 minutes
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosemarie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very smart guy
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on August 02, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman came in and fixed my microwave. He was great.
    CORAL SPRINGS, FL
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fran, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021