Clearwater, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 365 Reviews
  1. So glad I have an extended warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great! He replaced the necessary parts and has my refrigerator running great!
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Trish,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 19, 2021
  2. Horrible service from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was awesome, Sears customer service was horrible. My 5.6 Cu ft washer is irreparable and they refused to replace it with a comparable one. The positive feedback is for the repair tech only.
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    February 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 15, 2021
  3. Exceptional service. Felt very safe during covid

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and Knowledgeable technician
    OLDSMAR, FL
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman called before his arrival to let me know he was on the way.
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  5. Even though the dryer has a new heating element...

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer, after a full cycle, still left some things damp
    CLEARWATER, FL
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ruth, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  6. Oscar was polite. Professional. Beyond expectation. Couldn’t have been more helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very difficult to contact Sears. Very happy with service technician.
    DUNEDIN, FL
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was quick, professional and made simple.
    DUNEDIN, FL
    August 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DEVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 26, 2020
  8. Still amazing!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonathan always dies a great job when he services our home.
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  9. Amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonathan always does a great job whenever he Services our home.
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jaime was very caring and helpful and did a good job on the fridge.
    CLEARWATER, FL
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jaime was very caring and helpful and did a good job on the fridge.
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020