Clearwater, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 317 Reviews
  1. Great service with knowledgeable tech for specific system

    Overall rating

    see details
    Addressed issue and more
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    will ise again
    HOLIDAY, FL
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Jason did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use him again.
    DUNEDIN, FL
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have been a Sears service customer for many years because of your reliable and professional service. This past service event reinforced my satisfaction with Sears service.
    PALM HARBOR, FL
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always the technicians did a great job and were cordial.
    SAFETY HARBOR, FL
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Service was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Carlos, was very cordial and knowledgeable. He was most diligent and even called in assistance when there was an issue on a freezer seal on my older model Kenmore refrigerator. Very good representation for the company.
    NEW PRT RCHY, FL
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. disappointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    after using sears maintenance agreement for over 40 years I was VERY upset when I was told that the current problem with my a.c. was NOT COVERED under the agreement.
    BELLEAIR, FL
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018
  10. You have been here 8 times and my icemaker no work

    Overall rating

    see details
    You suck. You have been here 8 times and my icemaker still does not work.
    CLEARWATER, FL
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yikes!! We hate to see that you have been this long without a working icemaker and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018