Brandon, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 274 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, knowledgeable and diagnosed and repaired the problem. He checked all the systems of the appliance to verify that there were not multiple problems and explained the corrections he performed.
    DOVER, FL
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician clearly explained/showed me what was causing the problem and what was required to fix it.
    LITHIA, FL
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for a refrigerator repair. Parts had to be ordered but they arrived quickly and repair completed promptly.
    RIVERVIEW, FL
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was a gem and explained everything. Was very thorough in troubleshooting.
    SUN CITY CTR, FL
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Skilled and friendly
    BRANDON, FL
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It works good.
    RUSKIN, FL
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer service review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Koffi did a great job and quickly!!
    RUSKIN, FL
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second Repairman and Second Trip Got Our Washer Up and Running
    RIVERVIEW, FL
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dwight, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the time it took to complete your repair.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  9. Attentive To Detail!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Installer went to great pains to make sure our dishwasher was plumb & level! I appreciated his commitment to quality service!
    VALRICO, FL
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. My ice maker still doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    No explanation other than one small part isn’t made anymore. No suggestions other than to take advantage of sales from now through end of year to buy a new refrigerator. The one I have is less than 10years old and they no longer have parts for it??!! Ridiculous!!
    BRANDON, FL
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear your ice maker couldn't be fixed.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020