Bradenton, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 214 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was thorough, informative, efficient, and kind. I highly recommend!
    BRADENTON, FL
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DEEDEE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  2. Brandon was awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brandon was awesome!
    ANNA MARIA, FL
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Alan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 03, 2020
  3. Service techs were nice and efficient but service calls NOT timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait a month for complete service. Try going without fridge in Florida for a month
    BRADENTON, FL
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jody, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Service time. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 09, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a great service.
    BRADENTON, FL
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ELSA ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up on time following all safety guidelines
    BRADENTON, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Did a fine job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No Complaints
    PARRISH, FL
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    SARASOTA, FL
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi AWILDA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    BRADENTON, FL
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is very knowledgeable and gave us some excellent recommendations on how to maintain our equipment.
    PALMETTO, FL
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ridiculous prices.
    BRADENTON, FL
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse