Boynton Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 361 Reviews
  1. New the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had everything on his truck and was done in 20 minutes
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    June 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great technical service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gonzalo was great. He was professional and completed the replacement of my cooktop in a timely and professional manner.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Good service. fixed problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used themm.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    May 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on May 13, 2022
  4. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy about it.
    LAKE WORTH, FL
    March 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very informative
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anthony, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2022
  6. Great service and technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michel was great. My compressor failed. Michel called me throughout day to update on ETA and then offered options in repairs. He also cleaned up meticulously and disposed of all debris. My fridge is working better than new!
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gisela, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad that he came
    LAKE WORTH, FL
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yolanda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 05, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous technician. Explained options very clearly. Very satisfied
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on November 13, 2021
  9. Terrible was not fixed and is still not cooling!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Earlier prematurely I left a 5 star review. That was before I knew the refrigerator was not cooling. I was told to wait 24 hours and still in the same situation! Tech was 2.5 hours late and did not solve the issue. Customer Service, I called for a follow up appointment ASAP and on a Friday they couldn’t send anyone back until Monday afternoon! Let’s see if they can get it right this Monday!
    LAKE CLARKE, FL
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, we are sorry to hear about your poor service experience. We would like to look into this a bit further, could you send us an email at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, along with your full name, address, and the phone number associated with your service? We would be happy to see what we can do for you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and fixed the issue
    PALM BEACH, FL
    September 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021