Boynton Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 341 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service I received.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    October 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI WILLIAM, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 10, 2020
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Malanie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough, neat, knowledgeable and friendly.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  4. Best technician, best service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service ever n best technician
    WEST PALM BCH, FL
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FRANCISCO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  5. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will use them again if needed
    LAKE WORTH, FL
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  6. Roy always provides excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roy came in, diagnosed the problem with my dryer immediately and had it fixed in 20 minutes. He is an excellent service technician!
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI STEVEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2020
  7. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    James is very thorough, respectful and so patient. He is very passionate about his job and you can see that he really loves what he is doing. We are so lucky that the company sent him to repair our AC. He cares and he is focused on a great outcome. He is such a great asset to your company. He is a gem! I will definitely recommend!
    GREENACRES, FL
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  8. Excellent service by your Rep...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have been using this Kenmore refrigerator for 3 years and very comfortable and happy with its service.
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with call out
    WELLINGTON, FL
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  10. Fixing my frigerator was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago was excellent im so happy. I will used them again. So far no complaint.
    GREENACRES, FL
    July 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi OLIMENE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020