Boynton Beach, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 333 Reviews
  1. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with call out
    WELLINGTON, FL
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  2. Fixing my frigerator was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago was excellent im so happy. I will used them again. So far no complaint.
    GREENACRES, FL
    July 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi OLIMENE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020
  3. Excellent and friendly service will use again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem was very confident and knowledgeable
    LAKE WORTH, FL
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fixed the problem was very confident and knowledgeable
    CS OFFLINE on July 14, 2020
  4. Knowledgeable service repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman knew quickly based on what I told him, what to look for and was able to make the repair.
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    But you need more technicians
    DELRAY BEACH, FL
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. 3rd Visit for Same Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sealant was used this time and a/c seems to be running fine
    LAKE WORTH, FL
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with Sears
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Profesional and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First with this service rep.
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was courteous,professional and very helpful. I was fortunate to have him assist me.
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked the service and it was done satisfactory.
    ROYAL PLM BCH, FL
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse