Boca Raton, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 171 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roy was great at diagnosis and fixed washer within a few hours. Thanks, Roy!
    BOCA RATON, FL
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  2. The service never was done , still waiting to be repaired , is 3 month’s ready .

    Overall rating

    see details
    He never came to fix it
    BOCA RATON, FL
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maura, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on June 29, 2021
  3. $353 labpr charge for 15 mnut3w

    Overall rating

    see details
    the servidce was great quik but the price to install 42 dollars woth of patts, took 15 minutes and was charged 353 bucks
    BOCA RATON, FL
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  4. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so glad that I called Sears to service my refrigerator. The technician was professional. He identified what needed to be done and resolved my service issues, promptly.
    BOCA RATON, FL
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 31, 2021
  5. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wanted too much to fix
    BOCA RATON, FL
    January 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adele, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 07, 2021
  6. Roy was an excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last Saturday and was completely satisfied with the service. Roy was so informative and it was a pleasure interacting with with him. I called the 800# to please let Roy know he left a set of attachments to his drill. I hope that you relay this message to him.
    BOCA RATON, FL
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARLENE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 27, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician provided excellent service. Sears never fails!
    BOCA RATON, FL
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  8. Just what I needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Confirmed my diagnosis. Perfect.
    BOCA RATON, FL
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  9. Fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got the part I needed on a Saturday & called & put it in on Sunday. Kept us appraised when he would arrive.
    BOCA RATON, FL
    June 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Sophie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  10. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician replaced evaporation coil saying that was the problem and it would start cooling in 24 hours. 3 days later, still not working. Technician did not fix problem and I spent $534. Now I am awaiting for new appointment.
    BOCA RATON, FL
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse