Altamonte Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. A job done well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Murphy was prompt and efficient
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    November 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022
  2. Help!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not getting the same amount of cold air as I did before maintenance and am not happy about it. I'd like it back where it was.
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    August 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my ice tray/I sensor replaced a few days ago and so far so good. I also had the fridge drain cleaned. Repair guy came in was polite, courteous and most importantly knowledgeable. Definitely will use again.
    APOPKA, FL
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  4. You can always count on Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    If you’re in need of appliance repair don’t hesitate- call Sears! They have a stellar reputation and their service is above the competition!
    LAKE MARY, FL
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  5. knowledgable and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    all's well
    LONGWOOD, FL
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  6. Mr Chris always does a great job Hes been coming for my mowers for several years

    Overall rating

    see details
    See above Mr Chris does a great job he has been my repair man for years
    APOPKA, FL
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  7. vinnie

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best repair rep i have had in years great rep for sears repair would recomend him vinne to anyone! clone him!!!!
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. Repair Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician was totally professional and fixed the problem quickly. It has worked perfectly since the repair.
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  9. Dishwasher problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech quickly resolved the problem. Only labor charge for knowing where to find the problem.
    LONGWOOD, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  10. Disaster averted

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wife was already talking a new washer but all it needed was somebody who knew what to look for - a blocked filter. Thank you
    LONGWOOD, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022