Altamonte Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. i EPECTED NOTHING LESS THAT PERFECTION! THANK YOU!

    Overall rating

    see details
    REGULAR MAINTENANCE.
    LAKE MARY, FL
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Justin listened and found a way to help us

    Overall rating

    see details
    With no freezers available to buy because of the pandemic, but still in desperate need of a freezer, Justin listened to the symptoms we described of our 12 year old freezer, and went into his bag of tricks to help extend the life of the freezer. It’s crucial to extend the life of the freezer now for even 3-4 more months until the stores can restock new freezers and our previous 3 repairmen didn’t even try.
    CASSELBERRY, FL
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s a good job and was on time and clean
    LAKE MARY, FL
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two visits were required 1) to identify the issue and order the parts and 2) to install parts once shipped to the house. They arrived for the repair when promised, and the issue was resolved. The most important thing, the technician was took all of the right steps for protection due to COVID-19. Very pleased with the service provided.
    LAKE MARY, FL
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. FELIX is a Great Representative for SHS!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    SHS is a great representative for SHS - he was on time, polite, professional and quickly discovered and solved the problem with our grill!
    LONGWOOD, FL
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so happy with the service.
    APOPKA, FL
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to schedule on short notice, called to let me know was on the way, solved the issue, was very friendly.
    LONGWOOD, FL
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I now have ice!! great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with service.
    APOPKA, FL
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have no idea when the part for my microwave will come I fault your service center-I can get no infomation
    LONGWOOD, FL
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 07, 2020
  10. Knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and professional
    LONGWOOD, FL
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse