Altamonte Springs, FL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 239 Reviews
  1. You can always count on Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    If you’re in need of appliance repair don’t hesitate- call Sears! They have a stellar reputation and their service is above the competition!
    LAKE MARY, FL
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. knowledgable and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    all's well
    LONGWOOD, FL
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. Mr Chris always does a great job Hes been coming for my mowers for several years

    Overall rating

    see details
    See above Mr Chris does a great job he has been my repair man for years
    APOPKA, FL
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  4. vinnie

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best repair rep i have had in years great rep for sears repair would recomend him vinne to anyone! clone him!!!!
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Repair Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician was totally professional and fixed the problem quickly. It has worked perfectly since the repair.
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  6. Dishwasher problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech quickly resolved the problem. Only labor charge for knowing where to find the problem.
    LONGWOOD, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  7. Disaster averted

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wife was already talking a new washer but all it needed was somebody who knew what to look for - a blocked filter. Thank you
    LONGWOOD, FL
    February 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 26, 2022
  8. Professional Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time, very clean, very knowledgeable of my situation and had the parts to fix my washer.
    SANFORD, FL
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 23, 2022
  9. Quick, Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician quickly found the problem with our garbage disposal, fixed it and explained how to avoid a repeat of the problem!
    LONGWOOD, FL
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rafael, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on November 30, 2021
  10. Excellent service. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with the service
    ALTAMONTE SPG, FL
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 07, 2021