Wilmington, DE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 215 Reviews
  1. Awesome tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andre was great!
    PORT DEPOSIT, MD
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  2. Friendly Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and knowledgeable tech fixed the appliance quickly.
    LINCOLN UNIV, PA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  3. GREAT SERVICE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed a repair quickly for my washing machine. I was able to get a repairman out in a timeframe that worked with my schedule. He showed up on time and was able to do the repair in a about 30 minutes. The cost was what I was expecting. Great job.
    NORTH EAST, MD
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I needed a repair quickly for my washing machine. I was able to get a repairman out in a timeframe that worked with my schedule. He showed up on time and was able to do the repair in a about 30 minutes. The cost was what I was expecting. Great job.
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  4. i have always been happy with your service. it is excellent .

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have used you for the third time. excellent each time
    WILMINGTON, DE
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Superior service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them several days ago and I very pleased that I did!
    NORTH EAST, MD
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service. Thank you
    PERRYVILLE, MD
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    PORT DEPOSIT, MD
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the tune up on my treadmill! Tech was pleasant, efficient and provided great service.
    WILMINGTON, DE
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service! Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider came in the time allotted and called and texted to announce his arrival.
    BEAR, DE
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Long wait time for service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was told service was scheduled between 1 - 5. Then was told they were coming at 6. Had to rescheduled, but had to push hard to get placed in the front line of the queue. They need to improve their service time!
    LINCOLN UNIV, PA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse