Wilmington, DE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 243 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joseph was very kind clean and professional.
    BEAR, DE
    January 20, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on January 20, 2023
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Whirlpool washer was not draining correctly. Repair man found the issue, unblocked the drain holes in the rubber seal and corrected the issue. Took all of 30 minutes.
    LANDENBERG, PA
    January 07, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears.
    Sears Home Service on January 07, 2023
  3. Excellent repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable on the equipment he repaired.
    WILMINGTON, DE
    December 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 26, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech arrived at the scheduled time. He was very knowledgeable, had the parts on the truck, and the ice maker was fixed the same day!
    BEAR, DE
    October 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  5. So thankful

    Overall rating

    see details
    My machine would finish the cycle, but if I wasn't there to open the lid as soon as it unlocked, it would start again. The tech came, fixed it. It's been great not having to run to open it the lid at the end of the cycle.
    BEAR, DE
    August 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both technicians were knowledgeable and courteous! I would recommend to everyone!
    WILMINGTON, DE
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Glass Top repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    James was great... thank you.
    NORTH EAST, MD
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  8. Quick and easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repair gentleman was in and out in less than 30 min. Diagnosed the problem quickly - had parts needed in van and completed job
    WILMINGTON, DE
    June 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  9. Damaged wall

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man damaged my wall when pushing the oven back into place.
    WILMINGTON, DE
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  10. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased.
    WILMINGTON, DE
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Doris, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022