Wilmington, DE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 218 Reviews
  1. Friendly efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Improvement is one of of the better service providers out there - we have not been disappointed each time we called on Sears and the job on our water heater was no different.
    NEWARK, DE
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GUATALIAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  2. Great service and friendly to boot!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians arrived later in the day but still within the window they were supposed to arrive, than we would have liked. Ultimately, this made no difference as they completed the work in good time. John, the technician who oversaw the work, was friendly and informed us about Sears' services and offers in non-coercive way which was much appreciated.
    NEWARK, DE
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GUATALIAN, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best technican
    WILMINGTON, DE
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  4. Awesome tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andre was great!
    PORT DEPOSIT, MD
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  5. Friendly Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and knowledgeable tech fixed the appliance quickly.
    LINCOLN UNIV, PA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  6. GREAT SERVICE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed a repair quickly for my washing machine. I was able to get a repairman out in a timeframe that worked with my schedule. He showed up on time and was able to do the repair in a about 30 minutes. The cost was what I was expecting. Great job.
    NORTH EAST, MD
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I needed a repair quickly for my washing machine. I was able to get a repairman out in a timeframe that worked with my schedule. He showed up on time and was able to do the repair in a about 30 minutes. The cost was what I was expecting. Great job.
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  7. i have always been happy with your service. it is excellent .

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have used you for the third time. excellent each time
    WILMINGTON, DE
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Superior service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them several days ago and I very pleased that I did!
    NORTH EAST, MD
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Service. Thank you
    PERRYVILLE, MD
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job !
    PORT DEPOSIT, MD
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse