Danbury, CT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 364 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very friendly, explained the issue and provided cost estimate
    NEW MILFORD, CT
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you John, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  2. Great service tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional! Tuned up both Washer and dryer Very happy
    NEWTOWN, CT
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FRANK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 29, 2020
  3. Fast and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sear Representative was friendly. Tuned up both washer and dryer. Gave me tips on how to dry towels. Thank you
    NEWTOWN, CT
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  4. He got it done, nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a pleasure to have the dryer again!
    NORTH SALEM, NY
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick repair
    RIDGEFIELD, CT
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 05, 2020
  6. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same problem happened after 1 use. Can’t get service appointment for another 3 weeks. Was on hold for 90 minutes and still didn’t get through re warranty/Protection plan. Awful!!
    WESTON, CT
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Paula, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 03, 2020
  7. service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service
    WILTON, CT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Anthony, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 02, 2020
  8. Prompt and Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Despite the mixup in Sears sending two parts and mixing up repair order, service person was efficient and courteous.
    POUND RIDGE, NY
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LISA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  9. Great service Nice Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mower issues needed evaluation and starting troubleshooting. Starter Solenoid replacement and Blades installed. Connections checked. All good
    BETHEL, CT
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time I have used this service for my tractor. The same gentleman helped me. Did a great job!
    DANBURY, CT
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 12, 2020