Yuba City, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. I will probably never buy another Sears product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost a month to repair my 4 +/- year old, $2,500 refrigerator. This was after the 2 replacements of a washer (with dryer) purchased at the same time. A month without a refrigerator is ridiculous. Repair expertise is based on the length of time/availability to receive outside service, not the specific technician sent to my home.
    PENN VALLEY, CA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome!! Quick diagnosis Then returned after part arrived and did a fast quick repair! Clean courteous Awesome
    MARYSVILLE, CA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    MARYSVILLE, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly found the problem and fixed it.
    LINCOLN, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is operating just fine now and we know how to keep the ice maker working without freezing up.
    AUBURN, CA
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Viktor is the Best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Victor came to diagnose and repair our dryer. He was able to immediately determine the problem and he had the parts in his truck to complete the repair. He is a very hard worker and focused on customer service.
    AUBURN, CA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service reps. Quick and efficient.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    June 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. We shall see what happens...I do not believe what the tech did will resolve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    We shall see what happens, I do not believe what he did will fix the problem.
    LINCOLN, CA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Clothes dryer stopped working. Samuel came out to do the repair. Work was done quickly, efficiently, and professionally.
    PLUMAS LAKE, CA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Much better service then the last time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was discouraged with the service until the most recent appointment .
    LINCOLN, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse