Yuba City, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the maintenance agreement for all these years. Regular servicing was done great as always. Second time Victor was here. Very nice guy. Did a bang up job.
    AUBURN, CA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Friendly, helpful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We really like our Service man, he is always so helpful. He found the problem with the dishwasher right away & told my husband how to keep it from happening again. Thank you!
    OROVILLE, CA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Unreal

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two techs that took care of our Microwave did a good job. What’s sad is our Microwave has been not working since July? Getting Sears to fix it was a joke. Horrible customer service.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had to wait so long for the repair.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  4. Awesome Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repair came out to replace the motherboard on my Kenmore washer. Samuel did a great job of installing and performing diagnostics tests. He got the job done in no time, and so far, my washing machine works great!
    YUBA CITY, CA
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service and arrived right on time, always appreciated.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service.
    AUBURN, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose O. Did an excellent job of performing maintenance on my Kenmore refrigerator. He was very attentive to what I had to say about my issues with the appliance and past history of parts that were replaced.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Skilled technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Daniel, is very competent. One visit to diagnose and a follow-on visit to complete the repair and put the dishwasher back in its place under the sink.
    OLIVEHURST, CA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. My washer has not been fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer has not been fixed received damaged parts and still don’t have the new one’s
    LINCOLN, CA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part that was needed to fix my dryer was not on the truck so he went and tracked one down so that I was able to have it fixed the same day.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service was timely but done most satisfactorily.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not believe the ice maker had to be replaced in just 5 yrs. since I bought the refrigerator.
    LINCOLN, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse