Yuba City, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 145 Reviews
  1. Washing machine repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unhappy with Sears and poor craftsmanship; to have to replace the water pump in my LG front loader machine after only 4 years! However, the repairman was terrific! He was courteous, knowledgeable, timely and tidy! The repair agency is the best thing about purchasing Sears appliances.
    GRIDLEY, CA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Don, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive repairman experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took way too long for the part to be found. When the only option left was to replace it with a new dishwasher, they found the part. I was terribly inconvenienced. The service was terrible. My dishwasher got moldy waiting for the part. I have a family, so I washed dishes for the whole wait period. I'm not a happy camper to say the least. I'm on oxygen and having to clean mold wasn't healthy for me.
    ROUGH READY, CA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. As per our records we see that Service is completed and parts are Installed if you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  3. excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was on time and made a speedy job on the dryer and said look very clean.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was on time and made a speedy repair.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Very happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator repaired quickly and efficiently
    YUBA CITY, CA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    `xxxxxxxxx
    AUBURN, CA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was great
    LINCOLN, CA
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    A repair man came out and was knowledgeable and courteous and got the job done
    BROWNS VALLEY, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came on thursday he did an excellent job
    KNIGHTS LNDG, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Incomplete repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came an installed a new ice cube maker , but now it leaks water anytime it fills to make new ice cubes . I think its a smaller unit , the cubes are smaller I called to schedule a follow up repair to fix the problem , the appointment is for May , 04 at 0800
    PLUMAS LAKE, CA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse