Yuba City, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them right after Thanksgiving after calling them tbe day before. Would use again!
    PLUMAS LAKE, CA
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech was not on time thee second time and the way they keep the house was not the best I will used you again but please make sure the tech do not talk bad about the first thech
    BEALE AFB, CA
    November 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer works great now
    AUBURN, CA
    November 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 16, 2022
  4. Worst service ever, your technician never showed up, got tired of calling you so had to buy a new one at Lowe's

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worst service ever, your technician never showed up, and I got tired of calling you, had to buy a new one somewhere else
    YUBA CITY, CA
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    sears offline on November 24, 2022
  5. Nice serviceman, fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received service on a timely manner. Service man checked out the refrigerator and explained what was wrong and how much it would cost to repair it which unfortunately was more than the machine was worth to repair. He was helpful in recommending places we could check out new machines. However the call center that I had to call to make the appointment was a bit on the pushy side trying to sell things I wasn't interested in...Just wanted to have someone come and repair the refrigerator..
    BROWNS VALLEY, CA
    October 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Let me know when he was a 1/2 hour out. Was very respectful, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to serve and fix our problem!
    BROWNS VALLEY, CA
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  7. Service Was Excellent, But Waiting For It….

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech was personable and skilled, but the waiting time for the company to make a tech available was unreasonable. Now that my dishwasher is out of warrantee, I will use a local repair service.
    PENN VALLEY, CA
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 29, 2022
  8. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting for parts for me Kenmore Washer the service representative, Timothy, arrived right on time and was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He performed the work very quickly and also showed me a couple of features on my machine that I was not aware of. Really enjoyed the experience.
    COLUSA, CA
    June 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 08, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, Mark was good communicator, fixed problem, left area clean and undamaged. Got same day service for our refrigerator. Happy I called them!
    AUBURN, CA
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  10. Dishwasher is fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose came and fixed our dishwasher. Thank you so much.
    PENN VALLEY, CA
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you for sharing your great rating!We Thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022