Yuba City, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 122 Reviews
  1. Skilled technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Daniel, is very competent. One visit to diagnose and a follow-on visit to complete the repair and put the dishwasher back in its place under the sink.
    OLIVEHURST, CA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. My washer has not been fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer has not been fixed received damaged parts and still don’t have the new one’s
    LINCOLN, CA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part that was needed to fix my dryer was not on the truck so he went and tracked one down so that I was able to have it fixed the same day.
    YUBA CITY, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was timely but done most satisfactorily.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Could not believe the ice maker had to be replaced in just 5 yrs. since I bought the refrigerator.
    LINCOLN, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was extremely thorough with work!
    SMARTSVILLE, CA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Serviceman was right on time, introduced himself , check to verify that replacement parts were correct & or proceeded complete the work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sam & Tim were very proficient, tidy in the work area.
    COLUSA, CA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I will probably never buy another Sears product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost a month to repair my 4 +/- year old, $2,500 refrigerator. This was after the 2 replacements of a washer (with dryer) purchased at the same time. A month without a refrigerator is ridiculous. Repair expertise is based on the length of time/availability to receive outside service, not the specific technician sent to my home.
    PENN VALLEY, CA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome!! Quick diagnosis Then returned after part arrived and did a fast quick repair! Clean courteous Awesome
    MARYSVILLE, CA
    August 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    MARYSVILLE, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly found the problem and fixed it.
    LINCOLN, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse