West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Didn’t fix at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    I should not have to do your business but I had to part was told to me that it wasn’t received but I found the part breaking down boxes left now have to wait till May 7 to have it taken care of! Awful service
    WEST COVINA, CA
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great tech and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fixed washer. Did several loads yesterday. Worked perfectly.
    AZUSA, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Happy with the Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is fixed and running great. Technician was courteous and on time.
    MONROVIA, CA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used them for washer great service
    DUARTE, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not fixed yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    A part was replaced, but the machine stopped again 2 days later and left clothessoaked, and 4 blinking lights. We are now rescheduled
    COVINA, CA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. On time,courteous,knew his stuff!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did the work, began immediately, no complaints, cleaned up with no prompting.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Erick was extremely professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and returned with the needed part in a timely manner.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    March 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The worst service I have ever received !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting since 12-24-18 to get this freezer full of meat and fish repaired.. I have had to wait an inordinate length of time to get a repairman out and when he came out, he didn't have the parts to repair the unit. Now we wait again.
    ARCADIA, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your freezer has not been repaired yet. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 14, 2019
  9. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 weeks to get an appointment.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Had to wait for ordered part to come in

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techn needed to order part so I had to go to laundermat three times
    COVINA, CA
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse