West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Range

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the repair men were very polite and fixed my range.
    EL MONTE, CA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  2. No not great service didn't like the technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I havent receive the parts and the refrigerator has not been fixed
    WEST COVINA, CA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Soraya, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. As per our records we see that status is Waiting Service for scheduled date 07/08/2020 we request you to wait for service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on July 07, 2020
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  3. Excellent service and product knowledge.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On this occasion the technician actually phoned me that he could make it earlier than my scheduled appointment. This was very helpful and accommodating for me. The complete jobs who installed the bellows on my washing machine which included installing the part and testing the unit and clean up took less than an hour. I'm very satisfied of his work.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Poor services

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman looked at the fridge and said he never saw one like this with two compressors. Then he asked someone on the phone if they new about this type of Samsung. Then he said it can’t be fixed and thought I was going to give him $ for his Non 5 minute service. I will refute the bill that he put an X on for my signature.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were on time and very professional
    ARCADIA, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Thecnician very curtious was explaining why my dryer not working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my dryer last week and it was back to normal. L
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service from the repair man was excellent. The problem is that we are going on week 2 without a refrigerator.
    AZUSA, CA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great detective work!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician kept checking all parts of the refrigerator system until he discovered the hidden problem part.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and kind Serviceman Marc. Did a great job and was very friendly and respectful.
    AZUSA, CA
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrendous Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited from 8am to 12 noon. No one showed up. Called customer service and they were very rude and hung up on me.
    AZUSA, CA
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 07, 2020