West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 197 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank serviced my washer on March 28. He was punctual and completed the task. I am so happy to have the washer fully functioning.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was fast snd efficient and I was very please
    EL MONTE, CA
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Same-Day service on Dryer with excellent results

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went very well, the most surprising thing was that I was able to schedule same day service on the day I called. The tech called an hour before arrival, he showed up and was able to diagnose the problem within a few minutes. Luckily he had the parts needed to repair the unit, and about 45-minutes after his arrival, he had the repair completed & the unit back together. He explained the service contract available & we took advantage of that discount. I could not have been happier with the service provided.
    ARCADIA, CA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with Sears service Technician, did a good job.
    EL MONTE, CA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service made a difference
    WEST COVINA, CA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Given false information from the appt. center

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one can help, just get transferred from call to call, 6 times. I paid the $99 dollars
    WEST COVINA, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We sincerely apologize you were not contacted. A member from our care team will reach out to you via email to assist. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 16, 2020
  7. He tried to do the best

    Overall rating

    see details
    My freezer never work I have an otters appointment
    GLENDORA, CA
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Maria, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize that your freezer is still not working as expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 05, 2020
  8. Washing machine still not working properly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two different repairmen were here but washing machine is still not spinning properly. Clothes are still wet when removed to the dryer. Will call again tomorrow to have service man return.
    EL MONTE, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  9. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    On the second attempt to fix the problem I was having with my freezer, an amazing young man came out, diagnosed the problem then order the part. A few days later came and installed it without issue. He was very knowledgeable, polite and worked quickly and cleanly. He didn’t work for Sears, he was contracted to them. Excellent!
    GLENDORA, CA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service fee and approximate charges explained prior to tech servicing my dryer. Tech was nice, friendly, and explained what needed to be done. Dryer was fixed to my complete satisfaction.
    AZUSA, CA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse