West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 137 Reviews
  1. Had to wait for ordered part to come in

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techn needed to order part so I had to go to laundermat three times
    COVINA, CA
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We explained our concern and the Tech knew immediately what the problem was.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Love the honesty.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Right on time! Have to wait for part to come in but sure.....
    AZUSA, CA
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very dissapointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    the problem was that the softener does not flush, supposenly they came to fix it but the problem still there; not only that my appointment was between 10 to 2 there it was 2:30 nobody showed up nobody called to let me know they are coming late; long story short they showed up about 4:30 or 5
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    June 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that there poor communication in regards to the timing. Thanks for sharing you review. We will work on improving our communications.
    SHS Social Care on July 02, 2018
  6. Great, friendly repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice friendly repairman he explained everything in detail about the THIRD repair to the refrigerator since February/March of this year.
    EL MONTE, CA
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 16, 2018
  8. Prompt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and thorough! Arrived a few minutes early, checked everything and left the area clean!
    ARCADIA, CA
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was very good, The repair was fast and excellent. I was happy to be able to use my washer again..
    AZUSA, CA
    April 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rick, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018