West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 234 Reviews
  1. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  2. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech is personable and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. Answers any questions I might have.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SUSAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 24, 2020
  3. courteous technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with the filter was easy enough to fix and the technician cleaned out the system.
    GLENDORA, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  4. Poor service really bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    I been dealing with them for months already same issue and they dont want to give me a new replacement refrigerator I been wasting alot of food paid alot of money for the refrigerator and insurance and am getting so much hassle about them fixing it and it takes forever to get an appointment all I gotta say its bad service
    EL MONTE, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RAQUEL D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer up and running good
    COVINA, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marcela, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came through again and repaired my washer. He even had the part with him. Great job.
    COVINA, CA
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angelina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came through again and really cleaned my dryer.
    COVINA, CA
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANGELINA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on October 31, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Trustworthy
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with my repair/service.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ZUGEY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job very professional
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020