West Covina, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 190 Reviews
  1. Washing machine still not working properly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two different repairmen were here but washing machine is still not spinning properly. Clothes are still wet when removed to the dryer. Will call again tomorrow to have service man return.
    EL MONTE, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  2. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    On the second attempt to fix the problem I was having with my freezer, an amazing young man came out, diagnosed the problem then order the part. A few days later came and installed it without issue. He was very knowledgeable, polite and worked quickly and cleanly. He didn’t work for Sears, he was contracted to them. Excellent!
    GLENDORA, CA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service fee and approximate charges explained prior to tech servicing my dryer. Tech was nice, friendly, and explained what needed to be done. Dryer was fixed to my complete satisfaction.
    AZUSA, CA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Follow Appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great follow up
    GLENDORA, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service and Very profesional Techs
    MONROVIA, CA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wonderful young man did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got the job done with a smile
    GLENDORA, CA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Repairman was ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over a month for the part to come in. Better communication is needed between repair office and customer.
    EL MONTE, CA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was satisfied with the repairman's knowledge of the product.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came to see why the dryer was no longer drying clothes
    EL MONTE, CA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. He checked thoroughly for water leak but had no luck and water continues to come out under washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    See under title
    EL MONTE, CA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse