Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very fine all around
    VISALIA, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service
    STRATHMORE, CA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an annual TV checkup for our 2014 Toshiba TV. Settings, software, and performance were checked and appropriate cleaning was accomplished. A crew from Palm & Shields TV Center, Fresno, CA performed the service - Outstanding!
    SQUAW VALLEY, CA
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a problem with my freezer and was leaving to visit family for the Thanksgiving week. The service man that came up was knowledgeable, answered all my questions and fixed it without making any mess in a couple of hours. I was glad that I could leave the house knowing that my freezer was working and not going to spill water on my floor.
    CALIFORNIA HOT SPGS, CA
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Man was very polite and professional. Explained to me what was going on and made sure I had no questions or concerns before he left.
    VISALIA, CA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service as always.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a Protection Agreement wioth Sears on my Kenmore Washer and Dryer for about 14 years and just renewed it again for another year. I have never received bad service from Sears.
    VISALIA, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service as always

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have the Protection Agreement and have since I bought my Kenmore Washer and Dryer about14 or so years ago and just renewed it again. I have never received any bad service from Sears.
    VISALIA, CA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great work. Timely!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad to have my refrigerator back!! And something too simple!
    LINDSAY, CA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman Joe Dias was great.Joe did a Great job
    VISALIA, CA
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was the yearly service he was great.
    PINE MTN CLUB, CA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse