Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. Awesome service super friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them about a week ago on time very prompt and helpful. Couldn’t ask for more out of sears service.
    VISALIA, Ca
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional and Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived as promised and gave excellent, professional service.
    VISALIA, CA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Top Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can’t say enough good things about the service we have had. Anthony, our serviceman, is knowledgeable, efficient, always friendly and thoughtful.
    BISHOP, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. VERY POOR AND RUDE Representative

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been waiting for my part going on 2 months and when it came it was wrong
    VISALIA, CA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wonderful work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very grateful for his service. He helped get the grease ring off my washing machine. Even asked for a broom to clean up after him. I was very impressed.
    TULARE, CA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good repair person, lousy Sears communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was superb. However, you need to improve the communication between Sears Repair, your contractors, and your customer! (Sears fault.). I was given wrong information from Sears that made me take a vacation day from work with a no-show from the repair vendor (not the contractor’s fault). Please IMPROVE your communicatio, Sears. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
    SPRINGVILLE, CA
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had the guys from Bill's Appliance out for all of my Kenmore Elite appliances and in every case, their work has been excellent, friendly and conscientious.
    BISHOP, CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent, professional and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone at Bill's Appliances are friendly, do excellent work, and are simply great.
    BISHOP, CA
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse