Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Professional and Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived as promised and gave excellent, professional service.
    VISALIA, CA
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Top Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can’t say enough good things about the service we have had. Anthony, our serviceman, is knowledgeable, efficient, always friendly and thoughtful.
    BISHOP, CA
    January 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. VERY POOR AND RUDE Representative

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve been waiting for my part going on 2 months and when it came it was wrong
    VISALIA, CA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very grateful for his service. He helped get the grease ring off my washing machine. Even asked for a broom to clean up after him. I was very impressed.
    TULARE, CA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good repair person, lousy Sears communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was superb. However, you need to improve the communication between Sears Repair, your contractors, and your customer! (Sears fault.). I was given wrong information from Sears that made me take a vacation day from work with a no-show from the repair vendor (not the contractor’s fault). Please IMPROVE your communicatio, Sears. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
    SPRINGVILLE, CA
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. GREAT service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had the guys from Bill's Appliance out for all of my Kenmore Elite appliances and in every case, their work has been excellent, friendly and conscientious.
    BISHOP, CA
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent, professional and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone at Bill's Appliances are friendly, do excellent work, and are simply great.
    BISHOP, CA
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very upset customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have had appt scheduled and rescheduled only to find out reschedules are not at time requested/confirmed or not scheduled at all. Original reason for reschedule was because repairman running 1 1/2 hrs late with no notification. Very disrepectful of a customer's time.
    TULARE, CA
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018