Visalia, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Honest evaluation of fixing old washer as opposed to buying a new one.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, personable and honest
    TULARE, CA
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fix oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Oven still not fixed waiting for your techs to return. No time line has be setup to finish fixing oven .
    OROSI, CA
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with us. If you would please message us with the name, address, and phone number that is associated with this issue please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and we will be able to see how we can help out. Please reference this review in your message, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 22, 2022
  3. Knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great the technician checked everything efficiently and got everything fixed in and out in no time and gave me lots of tips
    VISALIA, CA
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  4. My washer wasn’t fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer wasn’t fixed
    REEDLEY, CA
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service. Pricy but they are the times.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased that the appliance could be repaired. Parts ordered delivered rescheduled original return date x1 but once here on the job and completed with success.
    TERRA BELLA, CA
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  6. Did not show up & Lied about it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy never showed up. When we called the repair service rep. They had told us that the service guy stated in their notes that they tried to contact us 8 times. They never once tried to call or put in a text that they are coming. So basically, the service guy cancelled our appointment so they can have a “Friday off” and enjoy a 3 day weekend. The service rep said that nobody can come out in the afternoon because everyone in the area was booked. So now we are waiting another week for someone to take care of the dryer. Parts are here, just waiting for them to fix it!
    TULARE, CA
    April 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, JASON , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    well pleased
    VISALIA, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good helpful and knowledgeable
    VISALIA, CA
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Ahhhh, Thanks so much,  your comments have made our day!  To help other customers like you, would you be willing to share more details about your experience, or even a photo? You can share with us at https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. And thank you again!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2022
  9. Amazing technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very nice helpful and knowledgeable
    VISALIA, CA
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on January 28, 2022
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of the problem after we had another repair man look at it.
    TULARE, CA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022