Ventura, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible and awful
    SOMIS, CA
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman is very knowledgeable and willing to help customer understand his search for the leak problem. Trial run of the washer showed problem solved. Full load wash by customer later also OK.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Howard, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed up on time and did the job!
    VENTURA, CA
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    OXNARD, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will have to call back and have another technician look at the problem.
    PORT HUENEME, CA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have been using Sears Warrenty Service for years.They know what they are doing and get the repair done. Only issues seemed to be new app the tech had to use. Caused him to be late and also app said part was on truck, but was not where app said. He was persistent and eventually found part and replaced old part. Everything was good.
    OXNARD, CA
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and fixed the drye4
    CAMARILLO, CA
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my dryer serviced. Technician was on time, knowledgeable and even had to run out to get part. Came back quickly and replaced motor. Thank you!
    OXNARD, CA
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only issue was arrival time, person explain was held up longer at different site.
    OXNARD, CA
    March 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we do apologize that the tech was late due to their prior job. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2020
  10. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Provided good service!!
    OXNARD, CA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse