Ventura, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 212 Reviews
  1. Troubleshooting for "ice & snow"--Refrigerator's Freezer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The "ice/snow" in our refrigerator's freezer is gone & it's working well--3 days after service. Thank you, Damias!
    OXNARD, CA
    June 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with the service
    VENTURA, CA
    June 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came; diagnosed the problem; had the part in his truck; installed it. We are very happy.
    PORT HUENEME, CA
    April 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He seems like he know his job well.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    April 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 02, 2022
  5. Technician was great Sears policy is to leave the replaced part with the owner!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great. On time and in contact with me the entire time and very quick and efficient in his work. He replaced my dryer drum which is we’re I have a problem with Sears. He stated that they do not take the drum with them thus leaving me with the responsibility of getting rid of it! Really! What if I was a single Mom and was left that responsibility. I guess I now have to go to the scrap yard. Ridiculous
    OXNARD, CA
    March 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kirk, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  6. Efficient Friendly Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All our appliances have had Sears care - wouldn't call any other
    OXNARD, CA
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  7. I have my refrigerator again!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator is now working. I'm so happy!!
    VENTURA, CA
    January 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    MSO offline on January 31, 2022
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
    OXNARD, CA
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Efficient and helpful
    OXNARD, CA
    December 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 08, 2021
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad i callled
    OXNARD, CA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021