Ventura, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
    OXNARD, CA
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Efficient and helpful
    OXNARD, CA
    December 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 08, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad i callled
    OXNARD, CA
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  4. Professional and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew exactly what to do to get my oven working again.
    VENTURA, CA
    November 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
  5. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He got the parts sooner then expected and called right away to set up a date to repair my icemaker
    SANTA PAULA, CA
    October 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 28, 2021
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you so much Anthony for repairing our washing machine and leaving it like new. Very much appreciated.
    OXNARD, CA
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  7. Satisfied Customer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    VENTURA, CA
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge has been working great since the repair.
    OXNARD, CA
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kyle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Al had to return a week after instaliing the new part, but this time, his work was outstanding
    VENTURA, CA
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Amy,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 04, 2021
  10. waste of time and mpney

    Overall rating

    see details
    In scheduling I indicated the plug was in need of replacement. Guy came out and despite my advance info he came up with same diagnosis but indicated sears was incapable of performing needed repair. Still charged and no solution. Not thrilled with pre appt due diligence
    PORT HUENEME, CA
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 08, 2021