Torrance, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 364 Reviews
  1. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service. Just a little pricey, but David T. did a great job.
    TORRANCE, CA
    October 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 24, 2022
  2. Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dubal was friendly and did a great job
    TORRANCE, CA
    September 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  3. Friendly service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly recommend
    GARDENA, CA
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very detailed and replaced the compressor refrigerant
    TORRANCE, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service guy. I would highly recommend him to anyone
    REDONDO BEACH, CA
    August 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used the service twice before an both time received great service
    HARBOR CITY, CA
    August 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  7. Great service and nice tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy I had warranty good to be able to get technician out in one day when there is a problem
    LAWNDALE, CA
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  8. just check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did everything they needed to do, on time, efficient.
    South Bay of LA, CA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    GARDENA, CA
    July 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 19, 2022
  10. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    HERMOSA BEACH, CA
    July 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on July 07, 2022