Temecula, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 143 Reviews
  1. Best service ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were treated like valued customer by your phone Representative and the Service Technician Martin.
    MURRIETA, CA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Provided operating suggestions and was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.
    TEMECULA, CA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Decent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had requested service because the ice maker wasn’t functioning properly. He fixed that problem very well. I thought he would also do a general checkup of the fridge, e.g. vacuum at the bottom, as well as checking out anything else as part of the service call, but he kind of indicated that it wasn’t part of the service call. I went out of the kitchen for a few moments and when I came back he had done the vacuuming. Again, this wasn’t a big complaint. I just thought an overall check up of the fridge was part of a normal the service call. I was certainly ready to pay for anything else, if that became necessary. Other than that everything was OK.
    WINCHESTER, CA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Bad technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had 2 Sears technicians look at my refrigerator. Each said a different problem. The repairs costs went fron $ 375 from one tech to $1000 from the other. Instead of trying to have it fixed, I will just have to buy a new one from someone else because it will take too long to get a new one from Sears in the color we want
    TEMECULA, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it would take us so long to get a refrigerator for you. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  5. Broken after 24 hrs

    Overall rating

    see details
    After installing (of what appears to be a used/refurbished) parts, our LG refrigerator is not working again. Same problem that I requested fixed for $560+.
    MURRIETA, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator is still not working. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  6. The tech was extremely helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and friendly
    TEMECULA, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman worked quickly and cleanly. The washer was repaired and works like new ... thank you.
    HEMET, CA
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned out our dryer. He gave expert advice.
    MURRIETA, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech explained what he did and also gave us recommendations on how to get better use of our appliances.
    MURRIETA, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician (Howard) was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem with our refrigerator very quickly. He repaired it in record time.
    TEMECULA, CA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse