Temecula, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair man was efficient.
    HEMET, CA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Upgraded the parts that broke
    TEMECULA, CA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Annual maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was out to do another job, inquired about annual maintenance, was able to do the job plus added another and received a discount since he was already here
    TEMECULA, CA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came to fix our freezer, glad the rep had the insight to preorder the part.
    TEMECULA, CA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy was very polite and knew what to do, great job!
    TEMECULA, CA
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    DAVE WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND KNEW HIS JOB WELL I HOPE HEIS THE ONE WHO COMES OUT ON MY NEXT CALL
    TEMECULA, CA
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and provided great customer service My dryer is working great!
    TEMECULA, CA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and provided great customer service. My washer is working great.
    TEMECULA, CA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very efficient and helpful. He even helped me change my air filter for my AC after service.
    TEMECULA, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pann came out checked multiple appliances. He answered all my questions. Thank you Sears
    MURRIETA, CA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse