Temecula, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Didn't get fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The freezer didn't freeze before the service tech arrived. The freezer didn't freeze after he left.
    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PETER ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  2. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did yearly preventative maintenance. Technician was very professional and courteous. Diligently followed covid rules.
    HEMET, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  3. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend your service to everyone. Service technician was excellent!
    HEMET, CA
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication was great, the repairman was very nice and professional.
    MURRIETA, CA
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roxyane. Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    FALLBROOK, CA
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 22, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    FALLBROOK, CA
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  7. Kenmore Dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and knowledgable
    TEMECULA, CA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 20, 2021
  8. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt and started work right away. Was very nice and explained everything he was going to do. Answered all questions I had , and I would recommend him to anyone!
    HEMET, CA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JACQUELINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and were very prompt, informative and fixed my problem right away.
    HEMET, CA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Regards, Samuel G Sears Members Services
    CSOFFLINE on January 19, 2021
  10. Prompt and very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with my dryer was recognized immediately and repaired.
    MENIFEE, CA
    January 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 18, 2021