Temecula, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used their service this week and I am completely satisfied with the work done!
    HEMET, CA
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lino, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service,
    HEMET, CA
    September 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Kathy, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was good. .
    HEMET, CA
    September 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  4. He was very experienced

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did not pressure me and assured me I would be satisfied with the service.
    MURRIETA, CA
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did repairs on washer I was glad I use them
    MENIFEE, CA
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Samia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  6. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is unable to get the part I need. Tech did all he could
    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
    July 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  7. Bad and overcharged Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person came to check and defrost my frozen freezer, poured hot water, and charged me over 300 dollars. That is more than ridiculous
    MURRIETA, CA
    July 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 22, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
    AGUANGA, CA
    July 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got my fridge up and running parts included in less than a week. Very happy.
    HEMET, CA
    May 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  10. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had our refrigerator repaired last week. The part that was out was under warranty. Was charged a ridiculous amount of almost $600 to install the new part that took less than two hours. The person who did the repair was awesome. Everything was great except for them charging almost 280 a hour to fix it.
    TEMECULA, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022