Temecula, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 233 Reviews
  1. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt and started work right away. Was very nice and explained everything he was going to do. Answered all questions I had , and I would recommend him to anyone!
    HEMET, CA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JACQUELINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and were very prompt, informative and fixed my problem right away.
    HEMET, CA
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Prompt and very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem with my dryer was recognized immediately and repaired.
    MENIFEE, CA
    January 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Call back 3 times

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came to fix warning bell and ice maker. He realigned the freezer door. Then fridge wasn’t getting cold. Tech checked all shelves and waited til regulated. He taught us to keep vents and thermostat clear. Later that evening, fridge wasn’t even as cold as when he left. Called fri and sat and given other possible problem solvers for weekend but need to call once more for tech.
    TEMECULA, CA
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stacey, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{insert email}} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  5. Greatness service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you!
    TEMECULA, CA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 08, 2020
  6. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician was excellent
    MURRIETA, CA
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ray, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job and service
    TEMECULA, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very comforting knowing that they were knowledgeable and fixed it perfectly the first time
    MENIFEE, CA
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SOFIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 13, 2020
  9. never came

    Overall rating

    see details
    WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MONTHS WE STILL DON'T HAVE A NEW FREEZER
    LAKE ELSINORE, CA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that replacement has been processed and date of delivery would be on dated 11/12/2020 for further assistance we request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the dispute and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  10. Washing Machine visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The leaking problem is still there. I need to make another appointment!!
    FALLBROOK, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MAGDALENA, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020