Santa Maria, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 91 Reviews
  1. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Smart fridge is smart again! Thanks
    LOMPOC, CA
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job in addressing my defrost system failure
    NIPOMO, CA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. As good as new!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought my dryer had died, but this experienced technician took everything apart and put it back together so well that it worked another week (though with some sounds of distress) until a new part arrived. Now that he has installed the new part, it is humming and running better than it has in years.
    GOLETA, CA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great~

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair guy did a great job.
    SANTA MARIA, CA
    July 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech left without machine working

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the Fourth visit out to fix my machine that has been down for a month. Went to use it that night and it still doesn’t work. And now I have to wait another week for another tech to come out... not happy
    NIPOMO, CA
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Inadequate

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed with this service call. The technician seemed to only check a couple of things, stated he could find nothing wrong, and suggested we reach out again if we have trouble. I think the technician was relatively inexperienced and did not seem to know very many troubleshooting techniques.
    NIPOMO, CA
    June 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very well qualified repair knowledge
    SANTA MARIA, CA
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. all they did was tell me what I already knew that the timer is out. They said they would send it to sears and I have heard nothing since then.

    Overall rating

    see details
    the contractor came in and did some checks then confirmed what I already knew the dryer timer was out. He said he would send the report to sears and it has been overa week now and I have heard nothing back
    LOMPOC, CA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was knowledgeable and professional. Great job!
    California
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. serviced our washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    service man came by , he was fast ,informative. very professional
    LOMPOC, CA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse