Santa Cruz, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Very well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 3rd repair and perhaps last to my old Maytag. Somehow the repairman manages to resurrect it and it is running just fine again.
    PALO ALTO, CA
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great personal

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great overall!!
    MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time. Fixed the problem.
    APTOS, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Nice repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person arrived in the provided time frame. After telling him that are refrigerator had a squeaky door, he checked it out and found that he could not repair it and that there were no parts available.
    SARATOGA, CA
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I used Sears for my maintenance contract
    APTOS, CA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I used Sears for my maintenance agreement
    APTOS, CA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service; exorbitant price

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was wonderful but it cost me over $250 to fix a dryer belt to I took off a star.
    SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. On time and really thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived at the beginning of the time window. He thoroughly checked the machine and performed the tests. He was very courteous.
    SANTA CRUZ, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Jason is courteous and professional and communicat

    Overall rating

    see details
    D Jason, the person Sears sent to my home to repair my washing machine was courteous, professional and competent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and had the parts he needed to make the washing machine work again. I was very pleased.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech ran into some difficulty but was able to overcome them and complete all repairs to our complete satisfaction!!
    ROYAL OAKS, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse