Santa Cruz, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 243 Reviews
  1. Samsung Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service, a very polite and knowledgeable young man. Would not hesitate to call for help again.
    SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Still not working 2 months later

    Overall rating

    see details
    First, the service technician can only come every other Thursday. Next, every time he fixes one thing, something else breaks. Then he ordered the wrong part. Finally, he did not show up for a scheduled appointment. So, this tractor has been non-functional since August, all through our harvest. NOT good service.
    CUPERTINO, CA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    APTOS, CA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. BEST technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This Samsung technician was prompt, very knowledgeable and cleaned up afterward; congenial and thorough.
    BEN LOMOND, CA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was efficient and did an excellent job!
    SOQUEL, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. No change

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out and installed a new ice maker, that was his diagnosis for the issue. Well, 3 days later, we still have no ice. Called to get Sears back out here and have to wait 2 more weeks. So 5 weeks after initial contact, maybe this will be resolved. Glad this does not have anything spoiling or we would lose a lot. No urgency from Sears on this. The don’t seem to care.........
    SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Mostly Good Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician we requested was not the technician sent to make the repair. The technician that did respond was on time, courteous, and communicated throughout the appointment, and provided great customer service. The repair worked and solved the temperature problems, but now the refrigerator is loud when running to cool.
    SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. N/A

    Overall rating

    see details
    ON THE DISHWASHER THE SERVICE WAS GOOD
    SANTA CRUZ, CA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been very happy with their work
    SANTA CRUZ, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great technicion

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech is very knowledgeable and did a complete service check
    BEN LOMOND, CA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse