San Jose, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 217 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person was competent, well versed in the product and procedures, and extremely pleasant. We highly recommend her! The microwave works wonderfully now!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Mrs. LOUISE LINCOLN

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced the shelf and was very friendly, talked about the care of the shelf and then he left. I liked him.
    LOS GATOS, CA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got wrong information when service was late and never informed us that he was going to be late when we called to ask why he was late they said we weren't scheduled for service when we had to wait 2 weeks
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the confusion with your service appointment, and then having to wait two weeks.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  4. Great Service and very knowledgeable personnel selection

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person is probably the most knowledgeable one I have ever had come to my residence. He was also very courteous and concerned about my satisfaction of his work.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. ..

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had given my Dad great service so I decided to also use - pleased!
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome Service Man who came out!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used service last week
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service ever, thank you
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took some time for parts to arrive but once they did Service was good.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was good but damaged our washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please call me. My washer was completely scratched up during the repair
    LOS GATOS, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  10. Experience technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experience technician the only down fall was waiting to schedule an earlier appointment. Especially when it's your refrigerator that needs service.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse