Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 223 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dx problem and fix it. It did take a couple weeks these days. Thanks John.
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    November 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my washer and dryer tuned up. My technician was very honest and the service was done in a timely manner
    ROCKLIN, CA
    November 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was refreshing having someone who understood what was going on and gave me the help I needed
    NEWCASTLE, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  4. Kenmore Fridge Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician what was wrong within a few minutes and worked hard to get us the best pricing for our parts/repair. The technician did the repairs in really good time and then gave great instructions on what to do after the repair.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    September 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  5. Fantastic service by great service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot say enough about Logan Anderson's service inspection of my gas range. He is the best technician I have ever had for large appliances. I want to write a recommendation commending him for his excellent performance and he needs to be promoted to the Lead Management Technician with the salary raise that goes with the promotion.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  6. Long delay in getting part and big hassle!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Started in June requesting warranty appointment for dryer. July 11th tech came out and started to install new propane assembly but realized he needed one more part that was not shipped. So he ordered part. I kept checking back and Sears online showed shipping label created but part not shipped. Had to Chat online twice with Sears, and then finally called Sears Warranty to escalate the ordering of the part in August! August 3rd tech came back and installed all new parts so dryer seems to no longer leak propane. Tech refused to take old parts and box/trash as he was leaving. We have limited trash space in bin out here in the country so was not happy about this. We are happy the dryer appears to be finally repaired after nearly two months.
    COLFAX, CA
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the level of support I received!
    ROCKLIN, CA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  8. Service good

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were satisfied with the service
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician did an excellent job completing the service on our washer
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  10. Reliable and dependable service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our 6 year old Samsung fridge gave out on a Friday morning. We called 3 places that morning before we called Sears service. I’m glad we did! They were over the same day. Sears still stand by their service!
    MEADOW VISTA, CA
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022