Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 196 Reviews
  1. Great service but part not available, on order now, but not after I originally called in for service and precisely explained what I needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bob, the service rep at me home was very professional, tall, and explained well what was to happen after the part we needed arrived to our home.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lorelee, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2021
  2. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was always nice and able to clearly explain to us the warranty and what to do. He was extremely knowledgeable in
    NEVADA CITY, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  3. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I contacted Sears about repairing my dryer. I was able to book the appointment on line, the Technician was on time, very knowledgeable and provided me with great service.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  4. Great customer experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional technician repaired my dryer.
    LOOMIS, CA
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  5. Knowledgeable Technicin

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 21, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called for service
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 20, 2020
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can always count on Sears service department to be knowledgeable and have always fixed the problem.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rebecca, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 16, 2020
  8. Awesome service from our repair tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician showed up and asked a few questions about our refrigerator and got to work. This happened on August 7th. Now all works like it is supposed to. Thank you so much.
    ROCKLIN, CA
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DARLENE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 13, 2020
  9. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy appointment, prompt,on time,knowledgeable, and completed job in a timely manner.
    LOOMIS, CA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  10. Very Efficient and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came and did what was necessary plus spotted another problem and took care of that too.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANET ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 07, 2020