Roseville, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 185 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made an appointment on line and they were able to come the same day
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shari, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    NEWCASTLE, CA
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not Corona virus safe

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not keep his mask over his nose the entire time. He also leaned over our kitchen counter with out his mask all the way on. The counter was on the opposite side of the stove. I did not think to remove all items from that counter as it was not going to me next to the stove,
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor Visit Overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not go over actual repair portion, and double charged my card, almost freezing my credit card.
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I purchased Sears extended warranty!
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Expensive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    His service and knowledge was very good, but the price of repairs was very high and surprising, only 6 dollars part and rest was labor and diagnostic even though I was happy with service but I never recommend to anyone because of the price especially in this situation that everyone are unemployed
    ROSEVILLE, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am quite happy that I called Sears for repairs.
    ROCKLIN, CA
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Loved the service.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dish washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SSercie Technician diagnosed problem quickly and determined part is no longer available. Suggested options.
    GRANITE BAY, CA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan was courteous, professional, thorough and successful at solving the problem that he cam to fix!
    MEADOW VISTA, CA
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse