Palmdale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 99 Reviews
  1. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person worked somewhat of a miracle on my washer!!!!!
    PALMDALE, CA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very happy with last repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second repairman, I believe his name was Martin or something similar never showed up. He said they do not do compressor replacements after 12pm. He really seemed lazy and made every excuse why he could not could complete the job even though he was scheduled. I explained I took the day off, but he did not care.
    LANCASTER, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the Tech out to inspect my appliances. I appreciate the knowledge and advice the Tech shared.
    LANCASTER, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No problem with the tech the problem is with your product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had to have a tech come to comeback once a week for the past month. The product keeps running for five minutes and stalls again. I by the product is not serviceable.
    PALMDALE, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very disappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    wow, Sears used to be so good, very disappointed, didn't even take care of the problem after coming out twice!
    LANCASTER, CA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator was not repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 30, 2019
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far ice maker works will see if it stays working.
    PALMDALE, CA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time and was very professional and friendly.
    PALMDALE, CA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Worst service . no respect for our customers

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered almost 2 months ago to repair my LG refrigerator. Every week new technician come to us and make new stories. Till date my refrigerator is not fix. I m really very u happy with Sears repair te technician. I don't know when my refrigerator should be fixed God knows.
    PALMDALE, CA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on April 22, 2019
  9. Great Service from a clean technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech Sent to us was clean and orderly and worked on both washer and dryer. He correctly diagnosed the problems of each and applied the solutions to both. Both are working fine now.
    PALMDALE, CA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was extremely pleased with the work that was done and with the technicians knowledge.
    LANCASTER, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse