Palmdale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 161 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had them out a couple of times for different issues and I am very pleased with the service.
    PALMDALE, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beatrice, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2021
  2. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    My range door blow off across the room and burned up the fish sticks that was only in the oven for less than a minute and the service person sent out told me someone stood on the door and that the oven only needs a temperature something put on and walked out when I was trying to ask him question I will never buy anything from Sears again and will not use that stove again
    PALMDALE, CA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Valerie, We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. I request you contact the protection agreement benefits administration team (PABA) at 800-927-7836 to claim the repair and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed. Thank you.
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am berry happy is working like new
    PALMDALE, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 01, 2021
  4. Good Job! Friendly and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job! Friendly and knowledgeable.
    QUARTZ HILL, CA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  5. No show

    Overall rating

    see details
    January 19th you said someone came to my house that was a lie nobody came I had an appointment jan 14th still dosen't work been dealing with this issue since AUGUST 2020
    LITTLEROCK, CA
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shaun, We see that Service for your Refrigerator was already completed on 01/19/2021.we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on January 22, 2021
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used before excellent
    LANCASTER, CA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 12, 2021
  7. wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them a week ago and it was done quickly
    LANCASTER, CA
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I was very pleased with the service .
    LANCASTER, CA
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  9. Wasn’t working

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge wasn’t checked before leaving to see if the ice was dispensing and it wasn’t . Called for another appointment and got one the following Wednesday, the guy had a bad attitude Messed with my wires causing a short so now my ice maker fills off and on, called for another appointment, when asking why I have to wait so long to get it all fixed the guy from the call center hung up on me. I should have used my home warranty. Might have been less hassle
    LANCASTER, CA
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anita, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  10. Great Service very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech and I got to talking after my repair was done and he forgot to check to make sure that my ice in my water was dispensing from the door properly I’m a little sad that I had to wait a week for them to come back out again and make what was just fixed work the right way so I’m still without ice and now without water in my door
    LANCASTER, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020