Palmdale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Great Service Technician was awesome. Knows his job and applied it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    2nd Tech knew his job and did a great job on placing order for parts and being on time, performing his job in a professional manner excellent customer service. Great at being on time! I'm very satisfied.. Both Techs were on time, professional customer service. Thank you
    LANCASTER, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. SEARS SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice work and fast. Serviceman was courteous and informative. On the other hand this site sucks trying to write in this box because an instruction box covers the area.
    PALMDALE, CA
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fast response and great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't be more happy. Thanks
    LAKE LA, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan V. was on time and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very nice and a pleasure to meet .
    PALMDALE, CA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very happy! Exceeded my expectations.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My treadmill had been in storage for 11 years. I was not sure it could be fixed. It slowed down when someone used it. He fixed it very quickly. Now it works great!
    LANCASTER, CA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used their service to correct a leakage problem from my washer. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
    LANCASTER, CA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service many times and they do a great job.
    PALMDALE, CA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Horrible customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 months 1/2 for them to fixed my refrigerator
    PALMDALE, CA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service but I now have a small dent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the fact that my compressor was covered under warranty. I had to live out of an ice chest for 10 days which is not fun. When the technician came, he said that I was supposed to have the fridge already pulled out so he seemed annoyed. Two days afterward while cleaning the doors of the fridge, I notice that I now have a small dent on the right side door. It is only visible from one side, but I am not pleased. Glad to have the fridge working again.
    LANCASTER, CA
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to hear about Kenmore's limited warranty.
    LANCASTER, CA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse