Palmdale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 105 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    You should have repair parts readily available when a customer calls. I lost $200 worth of frozen food because it took over a month to get my repairs done. I don't blame the tech guys, they do what then can.
    PALMDALE, CA
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service.
    LANCASTER, CA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. My dryer is making more noise than before

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called service center I was told I had to do a new service call.
    LITTLEROCK, CA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Sent a Proffesional tech to fix my ice maker.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first one that came out to fix my refrigerator was no tech. He pushed a few things that had the ice maker work and was gone , but it did not fix the problem. Then Richard the second tech. You sent me was a Proffesional , that diagnosed the problem ordered the right parts and it is now working fine after Richard installed the needed parts .Thank You Sears .
    LANCASTER, CA
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Easy Appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super easy to get a annual maintenance service appointment
    PALMDALE, CA
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A job done well..
    LANCASTER, CA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person worked somewhat of a miracle on my washer!!!!!
    PALMDALE, CA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very happy with last repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The second repairman, I believe his name was Martin or something similar never showed up. He said they do not do compressor replacements after 12pm. He really seemed lazy and made every excuse why he could not could complete the job even though he was scheduled. I explained I took the day off, but he did not care.
    LANCASTER, CA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the Tech out to inspect my appliances. I appreciate the knowledge and advice the Tech shared.
    LANCASTER, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. No problem with the tech the problem is with your product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had to have a tech come to comeback once a week for the past month. The product keeps running for five minutes and stalls again. I by the product is not serviceable.
    PALMDALE, CA
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse