Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 214 Reviews
  1. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did get my dryer working by cleaning out the vents and lint. I have to now clean out the rest of the vent in order to use my dryer.
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  2. Professionalism

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman, Ramon was efficient and thorough.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Technician was amazing, he took time to explain everything to me. His professionalism and respect is truly appreciated and welcomed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So relieved that the dependability of "Sears" reputation is still available.
    MAYWOOD, CA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Regina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Martin is the perfect tech for the job!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2021
  5. Above and beyond!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician came out on Wednesday. He tried everything to get the freezer fan to work, but to no avail. He ordered one, and we thought it was going to take a couple of days to arrive. He said he was going to pick it up and was back within an hour. A few minutes after he put in the new fan our refrigerator was working!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait for the part a few days but that is ok
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  7. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was happy with the service
    COMMERCE, CA
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Michael ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I,m the Problem mas solved
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_offline on July 19, 2021
  9. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All around Fantastic service
    COMMERCE, CA
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 23, 2021
  10. Range Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good fast service.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sweetlou, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021