Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 203 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast, and professional.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erique,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 05, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the results
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Naomi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the results
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  4. Fast and Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew exactly was the probably by just turning on the dryer. He was fast and efficient.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Gabriela, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2021
  5. Good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  7. Very nice guys

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were very nice but they didn't fix the problem. They were he Tuesday and is already doing what it wad doing before. I told them that the guy before them had done the same thing and it still froze up.
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  8. No service on LG TV. It will be replaced when the check is sent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No TV parts were replace.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RUBY L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that you have already been approved for replacement of TV on 10/17/2020. I request you to contact our dedicated Protection Agreements Benefit Administration (PABA) team at 800-927-7836 between Mon-Fri 7:00am – 9:00pm and Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm Central Time.
    CS Offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great worker very professional
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on November 08, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020