Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 122 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Instillation of compressor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Length of wait to install compressor ordered by sears was 5 weeks after problem identified. Appointment service very nice and positive.
    MONTEREY PARK, CA
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jaizmain serviced all 4 appliances; washer, dryer, refrigerator and freezer. She gave me info to help keep all appliances in good running order.
    HUNTINGTON PK, CA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always used Sears!!
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On Time, Fix Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy that within 30 minutes of receiving text that repairman was on route that he arrived. Within 30 minutes he diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Then explained it to me.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They explain all my concerns
    HUNTINGTON PK, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called at 6,he was here by 11,and we have hot water,which is wonderful.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. extremely poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been more than a year we wanted the company to fix our, but no technician and no part could help. Also the SEARS company fails to replace it even though they knoe and have seen that if is not repairable.
    DOWNEY, CA
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  9. Took too long!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait so long to get an appointment to get a tech to see what was wrong with fridge Then I had to wait for parts. Then I had to make another appointment to get a tech to put the parts on fridge. With kids and no fridge for about 3 months not good.
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse