Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 189 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Victor did a great job servicing my fridge and dryer. He also did a wonderful job fixing my washing machine. To to visits (waiting for a part) and now it works great!!! Thanks Victor!!!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Irene, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was awesome. Very helpful and courteous.
    MAYWOOD, CA
    August 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  3. Fast and Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I have sears warranty on my appliances, They came the next day installed the part that was broken and now my washer is as good as new! Thanks Sears.
    BELL, CA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jaklyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    MONTEREY PARK, CA
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  5. Great Service! Knowledgeable Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and thorough with his work. He practiced Social Distancing and went above and beyond to make sure areas he touched and worked on were cleaned.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  6. quick and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service call is to replace the fridge’s door switch. The technician hadn’t done it before but figured it out; turns out it was very easy. He also did some vacuuming behind the unit. Professional and thorough. Almost a year later and the switch continues to function as expected.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  7. Great service thanks to technicians!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very helpful, but still waiting to speak to someone from the company to complete the repair. The refrigerator is supposed to be replaced because of all the trouble we've had with it. I hope I don't have to take more time to call the company again.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    XOCHITL E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the replacement has been processed on 06/24/2020.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan was very knowledgeable and fixed the problems that my refrigerator had.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    well he was courteous and he checked the washer. He ran it and he said he reset it. I told him I didn't get the part. He said the washer was working fine.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great job done 5/12/20

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. I needed a vent for my dryer. The Sears Tech had one in truck & installed it. He charged $20.00 for the vent but wouldn't give me receipt. He said a receipt would be emailed to me. Haven't received one yet.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse