Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Took too long!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait so long to get an appointment to get a tech to see what was wrong with fridge Then I had to wait for parts. Then I had to make another appointment to get a tech to put the parts on fridge. With kids and no fridge for about 3 months not good.
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    November 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was able to diagnose the problem, parts were ordered and problem was fixed. The only problem was appointment took a long time.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. technicians were awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    technicians where excellent give 5 but customer support I give not even a one star they are rude and seems odd If you schedule.appt on your own you can get one next day then told pay 99.00 and.then be told have to cancel because I scheduled it wrong and now will take 8 days for repair. No where on website does it say do you have warranty the repair technicians where nice enough to move my appt moved up from Thursday to konday
    Los Angeles, CA, USA
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    May 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome service. Repair tech Kelvin was on time. I had an amazing experience
    HUNTINGTON P, CA
    April 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosa, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 25, 2018
  8. Scheduling a nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    Many reschedule dates on sears behalf. Wrong part ordered. A no show on one date. Took 2 months to get it fixed.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lydia, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2018
  9. Average Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive a call for the return visit. I had to call to find out the status of the service call.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    March 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 22, 2018
  10. Running great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew serviced our refrigerator and dish washer while he worked on each he was great in offering helpful information on what too and how to keep our units in tip top condition thank you Andrew
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the quality of the work provide and hope to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 20, 2018