Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 208 Reviews
  1. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was happy with the service
    COMMERCE, CA
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Michael ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I,m the Problem mas solved
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_offline on July 19, 2021
  3. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All around Fantastic service
    COMMERCE, CA
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 23, 2021
  4. Range Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good fast service.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sweetlou, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 20, 2021
  5. Problem not fix since March

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerador doesn't work since March 2021. Still not working no show no call to my appointment very frustrated
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 19, 2021
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast, and professional.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erique,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 05, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the results
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Naomi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the results
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  9. Fast and Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew exactly was the probably by just turning on the dryer. He was fast and efficient.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Gabriela, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2021
  10. Good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020