Los Angeles, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 137 Reviews
  1. Great fast service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the fast response to getting our dryer fixed! Past calls took much too long. Today, the response time was fast! Thank you!
    COMMERCE, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was able to fix the problem the same day. Which is great. Usually who ever comes has to order parts and we have to wait another two weeks for those parts to come in. And then call the technician back to fix the problem. This Service Tech had extra parts for our dryer. He came prepared. All of your technician should be like this.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech. He knew right away what was wrong. Will use services again.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Appointment scheduling is way to long, and the window time we are given is extended longer then what they tell us.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a service guy come out and we need to reschedule again for the same thing. They have been out three times now.
    DOWNEY, CA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had schedule a yearly maintenance. The tech arrived, called me when he got here and I was able to direct his parking. He was swift and direct. Got the job done and answered my few questions. I am extremely satisfied with the overall appointment and the techs work.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Difference between bad service and an excellent one.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iasked for service to my washer and was given a date ( not too close ) and a time frame to expect the repairman, he was late and coul'dnt do anything because he had to order a part and said he would come back in a week, he did not show.I had to call again and this time they sent me a very courteous older man that really went the extra mile and made sure that we were satisfied .Thanks.
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I been waiting since March for my fridge to be fixed until now its still not working. These people don't care
    BELL GARDENS, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that it has taken so long to get your refrigerator repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  8. Dryer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon knew exactly what to look for and resolved the problem very quickly.
    ALHAMBRA, CA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person who came to fix the refrigerator was not prepared asked for tools and was very unprofessional
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the tech was not professional. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 15, 2019
  10. At last you sent me a person with experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally my washer machine is working
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse