Eureka, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man came for his annual service call and he was just excellent. The machine is excellent with his service..
    MENDOCINO, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 15, 2020
  2. Good techs

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very professional and cleaned up after himself and explained what he was doing, the parts though took forever to get
    WILLITS, CA
    October 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  3. Sad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Things are broke for the before repairs are done even with warranty. You can service it's a few hours wait on the phone and no one cares to help.get things repaired.
    EUREKA, CA
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HUMBOLDT R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 11, 2020
  4. Friendly, competent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came quickly when Sears notified them but the part was back ordered and it was weeks before we heard back. However! When it arrived they were here the next day.
    EUREKA, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  5. Great service, technician needs more understanding from schedulers.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The poor ontime rating IS NOT THE FAULT OF THE TECHNICIAN! Please improve your scheduling to take into account the very long drive times here in this rural area. Everything else was excellent.
    LITTLE RIVER, CA
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  6. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service times are horrible. Been having same machine repaired for a few months and still not done.
    EUREKA, CA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  7. WELL DONE

    Overall rating

    see details
    OUR SERVICE PERSON DID A FULL SERVICE CLEANING ETC. VERY HAPPY
    FORTUNA, CA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    OUR SERVICE PERSON DID A FULL SERVICE CLEANING ETC. VERY HAPPY
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  8. Fast and efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went as smoothly as possible--fast too.
    MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOHN ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  9. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional job
    BRANSCOMB, CA
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. No help!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech found no leaks but woke up next day to a puddle in my kitchen that originated from three fridge! Yet no leak!
    CALPELLA, CA
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse