Eureka, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 70 Reviews
  1. service failed to repair refrigerator!!! for the 5th visit!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    this is worst appliance we have ever had, only used a few months, out of service for years, failing to work within a week or two of every repair visit, cost hundreds of dollars in inconvenience, waiting for repairs which were never successful, and loss of use..... We will be sharing our miserable experience with Sears appliance online locally and nationally!
    ELK, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good as usual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Alas, the repair was to be more than the cost of a new one.
    POTTER VALLEY, CA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The service man was superb!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer was making strange noises. The service man was knowledgable and helpful. He explained how the machine works, fixed the problem, and told us how to avoid the problem in the future.
    EUREKA, CA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice and professional young man.
    HYDESVILLE, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using since it was fixed and it works great!!
    CRESCENT CITY, CA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They come to my house to fix my heating and cooling and they didn't do anything. They order the wrong part they couldn't fix it. All they did was charge me labor.and didn't fix anything... I will never call you guys anymore...
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Indalecio, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  7. Range is still not working Technician said there is nothing more he can do I want a replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have an appointment with another technician on Oct 21 Why? Nothing more can be done
    Aptos California
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service on dishwasher again and again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service really good, product terrible. Will never buy appliances again at Sears.
    EUREKA, CA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Tyler did an exceptional job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance check on frig and cleaned range door--YEAH.
    Fieldbrook CA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was 2 hours late arriving, scheduling people need to know area of scheduling more.
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse