Eureka, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 60 Reviews
  1. excellent service, and very courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and job done right first time
    SMITH RIVER, CA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Pacific Coast Appliance Repair -wonderful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sent Pacific Coast Appliance Repair to fix our dishwasher; AJ came quickly, was friendly and efficient, diagnosed the problem, ordered a new motor, and was back within days. Our dishwasher works perfectly now.
    EUREKA, CA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really nice and showed me how my dryer is doing
    MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    DeMarco was a great service tech -- he explained everything he was doing and was very friendly
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    DeMarco was my service tech and he's a great technician. He's friendly and explained everything that he was doing. Scheduling an appointment over the phone with Sears is really not easy, so I recommend doing it via their website.
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked Sears to come and repair my GE fan. The men came and ordered a part and then came back to install only to find that they could not get a small plastic screw part that was not available. So, they told me they could not fix it, refunded my money and left.
    LITTLE RIVER, CA
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The mist horrific service imaginable!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher broke in Aug. It is now the middle of Oct. The repairman had no showed multiple times. The dishwasher was left leaking and my parquet hardwood floor destroyed, which still hasn't been repaired. My dishwasher is still sitting in the middle of my kitchen unrepaired. Each time I call to reschedule the repairman to come out, the phone is disconnected multiple times, I get sent to the wrong department, and then am told there is no appt. available for me. I habe been told multiple times that they well call me when an appt becomes available, I have yet to revive that call. The company handling the claim on my floor also is not responding to me. BEWARE!!!
    WILLOW CREEK, CA
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was great and friendly service. He was on time and very nice
    FORTUNA, CA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good annual service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person listened to our request and was able to address a small issue with the refrigerator. Great job.
    TRINIDAD, CA
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse