Eureka, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 65 Reviews
  1. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They come to my house to fix my heating and cooling and they didn't do anything. They order the wrong part they couldn't fix it. All they did was charge me labor.and didn't fix anything... I will never call you guys anymore...
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Indalecio, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  2. Range is still not working Technician said there is nothing more he can do I want a replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have an appointment with another technician on Oct 21 Why? Nothing more can be done
    Aptos California
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service on dishwasher again and again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service really good, product terrible. Will never buy appliances again at Sears.
    EUREKA, CA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Tyler did an exceptional job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance check on frig and cleaned range door--YEAH.
    Fieldbrook CA
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was 2 hours late arriving, scheduling people need to know area of scheduling more.
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. excellent service, and very courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time and job done right first time
    SMITH RIVER, CA
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Pacific Coast Appliance Repair -wonderful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sent Pacific Coast Appliance Repair to fix our dishwasher; AJ came quickly, was friendly and efficient, diagnosed the problem, ordered a new motor, and was back within days. Our dishwasher works perfectly now.
    EUREKA, CA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was really nice and showed me how my dryer is doing
    MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    DeMarco was a great service tech -- he explained everything he was doing and was very friendly
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    DeMarco was my service tech and he's a great technician. He's friendly and explained everything that he was doing. Scheduling an appointment over the phone with Sears is really not easy, so I recommend doing it via their website.
    REDWOOD VLY, CA
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse