El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 245 Reviews
  1. Xlnt Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The lawn tractor need some repair & service to get it ready for this season. It was repaired expertly by Michael P -from the Sears Home Repair Team. I used it yesterday & all is good again with my LT2000 lawn tractor. Thank you.
    EL CAJON, CA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  2. Valued service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No baloney, just knowledgeable service
    SANTEE, CA
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work by a very knowledgeable technician. This was his second visit to our home. The first trip, he diagnosed the problem. He ordered new replacement parts (2). He returned to install the new parts. Dave knows his job and his customer service skills should be the standard for all service personnel. Very pleased ! FIVE STARS !
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    perfect job
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TERESITA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It works fine after repaired.
    LA MESA, CA
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pei Pei T, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional and courteous. Even when asked about incorrect information sent via email. Email confirming arrival was incorrect and technician handled the issue well.
    EL CAJON, CA
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast Fix, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer was leaking and ice was damming in the bottom. It was of course a small part, but the technician fixed it fast and efficiently. He also was great at observing social distancing, etc.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SANTEE, CA
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. service rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    Met our expectations
    LA MESA, CA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and they came the same day I called.
    EL CAJON, CA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse