El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 309 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solved one problem but the machine is still not working correctly.
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment time was quick & my issue was resolved easily
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very thorough and very knowledgeable and courteous and friendly! We are so grateful for Sears representatives who always know just exactly what the problems are and who always do a very thorough and neat job!
    EL CAJON, CA
    May 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 23, 2022
  4. Great service and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was on time and very professional. Gave us advice on how to prevent a similar occurrence in the future.
    EL CAJON, CA
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. in home service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    ALPINE, CA
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very professional and efficient. He was a very nice person and we enjoyed talking with him.
    LA MESA, CA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  7. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient, professional and friendly, wrapped up the cleaning and maintenance in a timely manner.
    EL CAJON, CA
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  8. Very expencive for 10 minutes of work

    Overall rating

    see details
    good work but so very expensive for 10 minutes of work
    ALPINE, CA
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and excellent
    LA MESA, CA
    February 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on February 12, 2022
  10. Expert repair, but far too over priced for such a common issue.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was really pleased to get a swift, expert repair by a very courteous, professional for an extremely common issue on my 6 year old oven. I was shocked however, at how the labor cost was well over twice as much as the part for a 10 minute repair. The total repair was over two thirds what I paid for my oven brand new and that type of fee is just taking grotesque advantage of your customers. You really should be ashamed of yourselves! The 5 star ratings given are solely for the benefit of the repair person at not at ALL for Sears appliance, A&E.
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    CS Offline on February 01, 2022