El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When needed, this was first time, definitely will use them.
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2021
  3. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kenny was very helpful and told me about the cleaning out the dryer lint, I had no idea about that
    EL CAJON, CA
    January 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  4. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We think the tech did a good job but left without talking to us when he was done. There was another tech here @ the same time fixing our washer & told him all was good with the dryer. We still would have liked to talk to the dryer technician.
    EL CAJON, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHERINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 19, 2021
  5. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech did a. Great job repairing our washer. But when I ran the first load after her repaired the machine my clothes came out with dirt all over them. The technician apologized & said he had forgot to clean out the drum. Ran it again & all was good.
    EL CAJON, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Katherine,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 19, 2021
  6. Poor Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    There is no communication between the Tech and customer care. I was told by the tech the part was available so we scheduled the repair service a week later. The day came and the tech never showed or called, when I called the customer care line, they told me the part was on back order and I need to reschedule service. It was almost a month before the repair was complete, poor service and communication.
    LA MESA, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Johnathan, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 19, 2021
  7. Great repair experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, efficient and professional
    SANTEE, CA
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Phil, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  8. Microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was for a yearly maintenance. I was pleased with this service.
    LA MESA, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2020
  10. Fast Accurate Quality service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and reviewed same day service. Very professional straight forward no game service
    SANTEE, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020