El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 178 Reviews
  1. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    You guys left us with NO fridge for over a month. Your technicians are the worst. They come to fix something & breaks something else & we had to wait again & again & again
    EL CAJON, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the length of time it too to repair your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  2. good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Karen is an efficient technician and performs her work well.
    ALPINE, CA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This would have been the third technician in over two weeks. This time she knew more than either of the two previous men and was very smart and through. I am very pleased with her service and Its finally fixed.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excelent service
    LAKESIDE, CA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to call multiple times and was told I could expect an email with tracking information for the part in order to repair my dryer. Never happened. I am now deciding whether or not to purchase a service contract after my extended warranty expires in October. Absolutely not based on this experience.
    SANTEE, CA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the lack of information concerning the part for your dryer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  6. Repair burner

    Overall rating

    see details
    It is now working.
    ALPINE, CA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray is the best at his job.
    ALPINE, CA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    EL CAJON, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional answered all my concerns
    EL CAJON, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional! answered all my concerns
    EL CAJON, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse