Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 110 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Absolutely fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice technician did the job in complete and timely manner.
    CLOVIS, CA
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. He was quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first repair man was excellent. The second repair man was quick to get the job done.
    SANGER, CA
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Poor service. Not a sears man

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn’t know name of parts his call to sears was not helpful and they said we had to pay for a part the gentleman was nice but he did not know what to do except cleans the top and pull the refrigerator out. Didn’t check coolness of refrig or freezer. I would not recommend sears again unless you bring back your own emoloyees
    OAKHURST, CA
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  5. Anual cleanup

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used thier service for an anual check up to clean my kenmore dryer and they did an awesome job!
    MADERA, CA
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Incomplete poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician disconnected water hose and didn’t check it for reconnecting. Water leaked all night on laundry room floor.
    CLOVIS, CA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018
  7. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all my questions.
    SANGER, CA
    July 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great, on time, professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears never lets us down! They have the best appliances and outstanding service. We are loyal customers
    FRESNO, CA
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse