Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 171 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, courteous service
    AUBERRY, CA
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  2. very knowledgeable and experienced technician. He was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had called another company to fix my refrigerator as I had a home warranty with them. Their technician told me that the refrigerator needed a new compressor and they would have to order the part. I had to wait for the part and then I received a check from them telling me they could not fix it. Since it was a Kenmore refrigerator/freezer, I decided to call Sears. They came out and fixed it; it was a relay switch that was the problem. My refrigerator/freezer is working just fine now.
    SANGER, CA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  3. price is a little high

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was above average
    CLOVIS, CA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was very honest and efficient.
    LE GRAND, CA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Great Service, Excellent Technician, Prompt Diagnosis, Dryer is Drying as Expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    See Review Title (Above) After several appliance repairs, your Tech's, are continuing to do a great job !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CLOVIS, CA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time service. Fixed the problem. Was courteous.
    CLOVIS, CA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mower works great
    COARSEGOLD, CA
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron did a great job, as always.
    CLOVIS, CA
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent customer service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am truly grateful for Dennis and his assistant. They came out and repaired my freezer and refrigerator on time and were very thorough. He answered all my questions and was very nice. At the end of the transaction Dennis thanked me very much for my business especially during this Covid 19 outbreak. Exceptional experience. Thank you Dennis.
    CLOVIS, CA
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service, I’m very happy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called sears they know there stuff.
    CLOVIS, CA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse