Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 237 Reviews
  1. Service the dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person did a great job. He explained everything.
    FRESNO, CA
    December 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 01, 2022
  2. So disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad bad service
    CLOVIS, CA
    November 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on November 24, 2022
  3. Timely and knowledgeable Serviceman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our freezer/refrigerator was not cooling. Bruce diagnosed the issue immediately and so grateful that he had the compressor part with him!
    COARSEGOLD, CA
    November 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem was identified
    MARIPOSA, CA
    November 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 16, 2022
  5. Technicians were ok, but phone communication and runaround extremely bad.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I spent 2 hours trying to get answers on why the technicians didn't come out on my schedule appointment. got the phone run around with 4 diff. people not giving me a customer serv. person but rather giving me wrong phone #s to call and get help and having to set up another appt. . then to find out the parts ordered by the first Tech. put in wrong Mod. # so the second Tech. could not put in all parts from the kit. this was the third time with the same problem which I had to miss work have them try and fix. The marks below are for the last Tech. who helped hopefully fixed the problem.
    CLOVIS, CA
    November 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    sears offline on November 24, 2022
  6. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would use again if needed
    CLOVIS, CA
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 10, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time and was awesome
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  9. Frig repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good!
    CLOVIS, CA
    August 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was part of my annual checkup The tech was personable and found nothing wrong with the refrigerator.
    PRATHER, CA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022