Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. Keeping my box "cool"

    Overall rating

    see details
    Whatever you do, do it well
    CLOVIS, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FELIX ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please do send that contractor again
    CLOVIS, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Seras Home Services and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 18, 2021
  3. Not fixable

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting for weeks, only to learn that my washer was unfixable. None of you reached out to me to offer to replace my washer. I have no complaints against the Technician. But you made me wait way too long to get my washer fixed only to find that it cannot be fixed whenever you need to reach out to me
    SANGER, CA
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NATALIE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on December 22, 2020
  4. Fixed problem in a very efficient matter

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, first rate repair service
    CLOVIS, CA
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  5. Another excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron did a difficult repair very quickly.
    CLOVIS, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to get my oven working again. Both techs explained each step to us. Very courteous!
    FOWLER, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  7. on time and got job done in a timely matter

    Overall rating

    see details
    awesome job
    PARLIER, CA
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jesus, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a professional job
    CLOVIS, CA
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terri, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  9. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man, though training another individual, was very thorough, double checked everything they were doing and explained some things to me to help avoid other possible issues in the future.
    FRESNO, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Rehd, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have dealt with Sears for over 60 years and am happy with their service.
    AHWAHNEE, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Walter, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020