Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 180 Reviews
  1. Assessed damage by previous tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough inspection with the recommendation of full unit replacement which was what we were expecting.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  2. As always, Ron is most knowledgeable and thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    His service improved the performance of our 2013 garden tractor considerably.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great from the technician. But our fridge is still not working !!!!
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MELISSA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  4. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cooktop was checked and is in good working order.
    MADERA, CA
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHEILA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2020
  5. On time & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came out when our ice-maker on the refrigerator wasn't working properly. The service was perfect. He showed us how to fix the problem if it ever happens again. So grateful!
    AHWAHNEE, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Christian had been here before
    FRESNO, CA
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 13, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the first time they repaired my refrigerator, and they did an excellent job.
    CLOVIS, CA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  8. Said he could not fix the unit. But still charged me 194.00 another tech came from another company and just hosed unit. It was just dirty.

    Overall rating

    see details
    You should not send someone out to repair if they are not qualified to do the job
    FRESNO, CA
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Roberta, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the appliance issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  9. Fabulous service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was so kind and professional and knowledgeable.
    RAYMOND, CA
    July 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DIANNA , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 16, 2020
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, courteous service
    AUBERRY, CA
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020