Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 187 Reviews
  1. Another excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron did a difficult repair very quickly.
    CLOVIS, CA
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BARBARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to get my oven working again. Both techs explained each step to us. Very courteous!
    FOWLER, CA
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  3. on time and got job done in a timely matter

    Overall rating

    see details
    awesome job
    PARLIER, CA
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jesus, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a professional job
    CLOVIS, CA
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terri, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  5. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man, though training another individual, was very thorough, double checked everything they were doing and explained some things to me to help avoid other possible issues in the future.
    FRESNO, CA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rehd, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have dealt with Sears for over 60 years and am happy with their service.
    AHWAHNEE, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Walter, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel was awesome. He fixed the issue and our ice maker is working like new again.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHLEEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 23, 2020
  8. Great service for over twenty years

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy customer!
    SANGER, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020
  9. Assessed damage by previous tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough inspection with the recommendation of full unit replacement which was what we were expecting.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  10. As always, Ron is most knowledgeable and thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    His service improved the performance of our 2013 garden tractor considerably.
    CLOVIS, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2020