City of Industry, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    El tecnico nomas limpio la visagra de la puerta del refri rechina al abril y cerrar no la areglo parece ataud de vampiro al abrir y cerrar rechina rrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    LA PUENTE, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi FRANCISCO, We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We request you to please contact our Spanish Customer Care Team @ 800-377-8634.
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  2. It didn't get fixed he couldn't find out why it is making noise. He was very nice but my fridge is still making noise.

    Overall rating

    see details
    See above for my problem
    LA PUENTE, CA
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my dryer. Very knowledgeable and fast. Price was reasonable.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my third call for the same problem- lid would not lock to begin wash. But this time I requested a different service tech. Ryan knew immediately that it was a broken lock. He did not have the part so he called and one was delivered within 45 minutes. WOW how easy was that. Ryan knew what he was doing. He is an A+++ person.
    WALNUT, CA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Bad Service, not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sent a really nice but inexperienced tech. He called his tech support which took over 30 minutes. While he said it was working again when he left he was not correct. I ended up replacing the unit as I was not sure that Sears could do the repairs.
    WALNUT, CA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  6. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears services are great
    LA PUENTE, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and on time.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Giovanni called with his estimated time of arrival, arrived on time and explained what the problem was. He was able to resolve my problem and suggested what could be done in the future should the same problem arise.
    WALNUT, CA
    November 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Efficient & Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man was polite, quick and very efficient. Pleased with all he did and explained regarding our refrigerator. Also checked our dishwasher and both were done quite well. Appreciated his talent and knowledge.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Very poor!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not show up for the 1st appointment, never returned my calls. Came unannounced for the 2nd and 3rd appointments. Never called and did not order the parts i asked for.
    WALNUT, CA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse