City of Industry, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 58 Reviews
  1. Bad Service, not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears sent a really nice but inexperienced tech. He called his tech support which took over 30 minutes. While he said it was working again when he left he was not correct. I ended up replacing the unit as I was not sure that Sears could do the repairs.
    WALNUT, CA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  2. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears services are great
    LA PUENTE, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and on time.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Giovanni called with his estimated time of arrival, arrived on time and explained what the problem was. He was able to resolve my problem and suggested what could be done in the future should the same problem arise.
    WALNUT, CA
    November 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Efficient & Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man was polite, quick and very efficient. Pleased with all he did and explained regarding our refrigerator. Also checked our dishwasher and both were done quite well. Appreciated his talent and knowledge.
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Very poor!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did not show up for the 1st appointment, never returned my calls. Came unannounced for the 2nd and 3rd appointments. Never called and did not order the parts i asked for.
    WALNUT, CA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellemt work
    WEST COVINA, CA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT JOB

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been three days now, so far no leak and hopefully it will stay like that. Tech is good, he right away spotted the torn connector.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible technition found easy way out so he wouldn’t have to repair machine
    LA PUENTE, CA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse