City of Industry, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received my replacement check totally satisfied.
    WALNUT, CA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joe,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Completely wasting my time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completely wasting my time, Technician miss diagnose the problem it took them weeks to find out. They keep reschedule the appointment, finally they were here install the new parts however the washer still not working so they took apart put the old part back and tell me there’s nothing they can do. I call another company came on a second day two hours in the morning diagnose the problem went to factory pick up the parts come back in the afternoon spend another 3 hrs, problem fix. Previous technician Told me they will refund me, however did nothing , I have called sears again ,she told me they will refund the full amount, again week went by still did not so I had to call my credit card company to stop payment.
    WALNUT, CA
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  3. A lot better than the last one

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy they send me somebody that knew what they were doing. Last time they send me a kid that didn’t know nothing very disappointing. He didn’t check nothing ?
    LA PUENTE, CA
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI REBECCA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  4. Excellent tech service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair, technician very helpful.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear GILBERTO, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 02, 2021
  5. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on weekend
    WALNUT, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DEVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will use them again
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough!
    WALNUT, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  8. Good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good advice
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020
  9. The worst service I have ever seen

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the worst service I have ever seen. Our lundry Center was broken more than 2 months. And we contact with you more than 20 times, after 1 month somebody come here and order a parts, and charged $99 service fee and $389 for parts, than after 1 month, the repair parts arrived, then someone come here and charged $99 one more time. Thank god, he fixed the dryer. But after that, the washer doesn't work, I don't know if it cause of him open the machine. than we contact you again. after 3 days , someone came here and checked again, then charged $99 sevice fee and about $400 for parts. Then after 8 days , the parts came tomorrow, we called sears custom and someone said he would make apointment for us and send us an email. But until this moment, I didn't see any email.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2020
  10. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was on time and professional.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAMON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020