City of Industry, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. Great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on weekend
    WALNUT, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DEVIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will use them again
    WEST COVINA, CA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough!
    WALNUT, CA
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  4. Good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good advice
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020
  5. The worst service I have ever seen

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the worst service I have ever seen. Our lundry Center was broken more than 2 months. And we contact with you more than 20 times, after 1 month somebody come here and order a parts, and charged $99 service fee and $389 for parts, than after 1 month, the repair parts arrived, then someone come here and charged $99 one more time. Thank god, he fixed the dryer. But after that, the washer doesn't work, I don't know if it cause of him open the machine. than we contact you again. after 3 days , someone came here and checked again, then charged $99 sevice fee and about $400 for parts. Then after 8 days , the parts came tomorrow, we called sears custom and someone said he would make apointment for us and send us an email. But until this moment, I didn't see any email.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Member, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2020
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was on time and professional.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAMON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Requested water service same day I renewed my warranty. Tech arrived a few hours later in the time frame promised.
    WALNUT, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 15, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Followed COVID 19 protocol to a T, very knowledgeable and efficient
    LA PUENTE, CA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020
  9. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a peace of mind knowing I didnt have to buy another washer.
    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  10. bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to fix the refrigerator and the repair person said it was fix. It wasn't fixed. I had to make a new appointment. Got off of work early again and then received an email to call back and reschedule. The next available date is in 4 days. All my food went to waste and I have to request for another day off.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    NANCY A, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020