City Industry, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 35 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. horrible service, unprofessional !

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator has not been working / fixed for over a month now. Dates for a tech to come and inspect it again keeps getting pushed back. Will be contacting Better Business Bureau regarding this matter. I should not have to wait this long because a tech could not fix the problem!
    LA PUENTE, CA
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would love to take a look and see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we can take a look. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the job but it takes a long time to get the appointment
    LA PUENTE, CA
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time and efficient. Explained the problem and advised on future maintenance.
    LA PUENTE, CA
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  8. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance check was done last week. Tech was pleasant. However I had the 10-2 window schedule and indicated over the phone that I needed to LEAVE by 2. I was assured there wouldn't be a problem. However, tech arrived AT 2!
    WALNUT, CA
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sally, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're glad you have had a positive experience with our service. It's great we provided with pleasant tech service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on January 03, 2018
  10. Great technician, poor company service process

    Overall rating

    see details
    25 days passed from the day I reported a problem until the refrigerator was fixed. This was eerily similar to a previous experience six months earlier for a repair request on the same refrigerator (Kenmore Elite purchased in June of 2013). I didn't get a sense of urgency from anyone in the process. There has to be a better way to service this vital appliance. The technician was the saving grace in the entire process.
    WALNUT, CA
    August 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service experience. We apologize for the delay in repair and for the inconvenience it caused. We truly appreciate your patience! We are happy to hear that your refrigerator has been repaired. We will forward your feedback on to the appropriate channels so that we can improve the quality of our service. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on August 09, 2017