Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 88 Reviews
  1. Service was excellent, prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really happy I called them
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service person who came out was so refreshingly professional. I’ve used other people before and had no confidence in them. Felt like I was being taken advantage of. My service representative from Sears was trustworthy and professional.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Perfect. Exceptional customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service representative from Sears. Great customer service. Very professional.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    February 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mitch, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service people were great ! They fixed it!
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Camille, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  5. Exemplary Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Old fridge purrs like a kitten now.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gregory, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Very good service by Don.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used sears service repair for my refrigerator. Very pleased with repair service.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    January 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Embarrassing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved quickly when extremely polite service technician "fixed" my problem by inserting the water filter in correctly! Best part was he was kind and said happens a lot. Great public relations because I am sure it really does not.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor follow up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had appointment for ice maker in my refrigerator. Received follow up regarding service for my FREEZER and now for my OVEN! I did receive follow up regarding my ice maker and reported how great the service and technician was.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jacquelyn, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We researched further and your orders were completed if you are needing further assistance look out for our email response.
    SHS social care. on January 28, 2020
  9. TLC

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and Advise was much appreciated.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came during the arranged time period, called to say he was on his way. Found the problem and fixed it!
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse