Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor result, problem still exists.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ran a load today, which went ‘UE’ about halfway through the cycle. The same problem I originally reported.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fine service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told service would include moving refrigerator out and vacuuming behind. This was not done. Everything that was done was done efficiently.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    very kind and professional and knowledgeable,.....
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was running late but once he arrived the repair was completed quickly and professionally.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. I hate sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem started in August 2018, to date still not fixed. Kept refreshing and creating new order so it doesn’t show the problem started in August to avoid replacement. Been denied 3 times on replacement but kept sending the wrong parts in purpose so time clock restarts. I HATE SEARS!!!!!
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are having issues getting parts for your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 23, 2019
  8. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Initial service call was good, but they have not been able to deliver all the parts to finish the repair. Communication with them has been unacceptable.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Ice Maker Still will not make ice

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician verified that the ice maker would function. however it is still will not make ice. Requesting a revisit to fix the problem.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We would be happy to help out with that! If you would please check your email for further information we can get things moving along. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 30, 2018