Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 105 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very courteous and helpful. Got our washer working quickly.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VIRGINIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 16, 2021
  2. Need tech to come back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer still making a noise, a different noise but wasn’t the original squeaking, but now a new noise has to be related to first issue
    BREA, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on February 01, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was excellent
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  4. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely pleased with the thoroughness of Aaron's work ethic and finished work product.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CYNTHIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 21, 2020
  5. Service was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was able to take care of my dryer.
    BREA, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PHYLLIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  6. Ongoing problems with no fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    We continue to have problems with the fridge. The next evening we came home and the water all othe kitchen floor.
    BREA, CA
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RAY W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2020
  7. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved -- very satisfied with service. Thank you.
    BREA, CA
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Victor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  8. Extremely unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I been calling so many time for service since the beginning of September with no solution to fix my refrigerator, they broke it more than it was, your technician bent one pipe and now is a month later and still not an answer to fix my refrigerator
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi SALVADOR, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service scheduled for 09/29/2020 was completed. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I paid $265.50 for labor , but the AC worked for ONE day only ,
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    September 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Asmi@2426 on October 01, 2020
  10. Didn't resolve issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wouldn't make ice even though tech said it would. Defrosted unit on my own and replaced filter which was clogged.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020