Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 112 Reviews
  1. Great service very good work Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very happy very knowledgeable very helpful
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received outstanding service from the Sears technician, Manuel Q. Quality service is very important to us as well as the likability of the one providing the service.
    BREA, CA
    August 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 09, 2022
  3. Very thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough. Gave great advice.
    Pomona
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and professional
    BREA, CA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  5. Service accomplished

    Overall rating

    see details
    This leak repair on my washer was diagnosed on Nov 24th. The technician ordered the broken part and told me he would come when the part is received. The part was delivered to my house on Dec 24 so I scheduled a technician. They assigned a technician who did not know how to replace the part but did not tell us so when we used the washer, we had more water on the floor. I called Sears again so they scheduled a technician the next day. I received the service notification the next day and they attempted to send her again, the same technician so I declined the service and called Sears again to schedule service. After my frustration on the phone, I spoke with someone from the call center that listened to me. The next day, Hector the technician and Mark his supervisor showed up. This tag team was great, they fixed the leak and now the washer is working good again. Hector really took his time with the repair and Mark went through the entire repair process to ensure the original call for the problem was addressed. I would have given them 5 STARS but with 6-7 phone calls and 3 service technician visits, I just could not. If they had scheduled a qualified technician to replace the original part, these issues would have not have happened. I strongly believe, the 1st technician Isaac and the 3rd technician Hector were qualified technicians. This service experience does not help my confidence with Sears appliance service.
    BREA, CA
    January 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jun, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 05, 2022
  6. Excellent Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great Job!
    BREA, CA
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlene, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  7. Great service and customer service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was great and also very friendly
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very courteous and helpful. Got our washer working quickly.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VIRGINIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 16, 2021
  9. Need tech to come back

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer still making a noise, a different noise but wasn’t the original squeaking, but now a new noise has to be related to first issue
    BREA, CA
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on February 01, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was excellent
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021