Antioch, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 208 Reviews
  1. On time and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    My wash machine leaked a floor full of water. The technician couldn’t figure out the problem. It’s working fine now. Simply a mystery!
    RIO VISTA, CA
    September 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 30, 2022
  2. Exceptional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben was highly professional, courteous and so attentive and responsive to my questions and concerns about my service repair! He is an example of Sears outstanding service!
    RIO VISTA, CA
    September 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Clifton, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 09, 2022
  3. Great technician and service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    During the visit the technician was extremely thorough at performing diagnostics, explaining the problem and providing me with options. This was a very good service call l where all the goals were accomplished. The technician should is an asset to your company.
    BRENTWOOD, CA
    August 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  4. It was a good meeting!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to let me know what I needed!
    ANTIOCH, CA
    August 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on August 10, 2022
  5. Poor Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communicating with a live agent is impossible. You make absolutely no exceptions for working people. You schedule appointments and the tech is either a no-show, or the appointment time-frame is unreasonable! I will NEVER, NEVER recommend SEARS!!
    ANTIOCH, CA
    May 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ther service representative was very quick with the repairs, I was able to get right in and do my laundry and it was sounding and working a lot smoother!!
    RIO VISTA, CA
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. Took the time to fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert took the time to figure out what was really wrong so I didn’t need the timer after all. It was a wire!
    RIO VISTA, CA
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  8. My washer isn’t working at all now

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine worked great except it recently started leaking a bit so I called for service. The first guy came and explained I needed a new gasket and ordered the part. Another guy came to install the gasket, but now it won’t even start.
    ANTIOCH, CA
    February 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nicole, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 13, 2022
  9. He was training someone and was very thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought the filter and all is good now.
    RIO VISTA, CA
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charise, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  10. Chris Rasmussen

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out when they said they would
    RIO VISTA, CA
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 02, 2022