Tucson, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 288 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So pleased Sears technician was able to repair Kenmore fridge! Very professional and excellent services.
    TUCSON, AZ
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    TUCSON, AZ
    May 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 03, 2022
  3. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will from Sears did a great job. He was quick and explained everything.
    TUCSON, AZ
    May 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason was awesome!
    TUCSON, AZ
    April 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. We want Joe next time we need service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cooled down quickly.
    SAHUARITA, AZ
    April 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  6. Negligent

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to replace a pump and left it unsecured and without the hoses attached and water leaked everywhere we called immediately to alert them that they needed to return and they not only did not call back they did not return and we had to find another person to fix what they had left undone
    TUCSON, AZ
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Theresa, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    Sears Member Services on February 28, 2022
  7. I was not happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not happy with the service because the technition came and said there was nothing wrong with the washing machine when the washing machine does not filter the water however using dirty water and the clothes smell bad.
    TUCSON, AZ
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Arek, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  8. Very happy with my technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy someone finally found the problem. This was my 3rd try to get dryer to heat.
    TUCSON, AZ
    February 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 12, 2022
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was prompt, reliable, efficient, and polite.
    Arizona
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Caryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on January 20, 2022
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were updated on the technician’s arrival time and the repair was good!
    TUCSON, AZ
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 21, 2021