Tucson, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. The gentlemen was very nice & excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will call on them again.
    TUCSON, AZ
    April 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman Glenn was prompt, courteous, efficient.
    ORO VALLEY, AZ
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  3. probably knew what he waaaaaas doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    wish he would have not put it back together
    TUCSON, AZ
    April 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 04, 2022
  4. Couldn't be happier!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job!
    TUCSON, AZ
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They saved our say by repairing our refrigerator.
    TUCSON, AZ
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Micheal, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 05, 2022
  6. Very happy with your service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed with the service technician sent to service our dishwasher. He was personable and answered all of my husbands questions. Very impressed. Our dishwasher is working once more. Thank you!
    TUCSON, AZ
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Katherine, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 22, 2022
  7. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We asked for a specific repair - no diagnosis needed. We were told when scheduling the appt, no diagnosis fee would be charged. When the repairman came, he informed us that the $169 "diagnosis" fee was required. We refused services and will look elsewhere for repairs.
    ORO VALLEY, AZ
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pamela, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far washer working good
    TUCSON, AZ
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  9. Good Old Fashioned Professional & Courteous Customer Service (What a concept!)

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine had stopped working and the thought of ordering a new over the holidays was worrisome. Calling the repair shop was the best idea, as they were expedient and solved the problem, all within the same day. In a world where friendly and kind service is starting to wane, the repair representative was very conscientious in following the Covid guidelines and protocol, and had a great sense of humor. He was also very professional, knowledgeable and courteous, and even had the much needed part readily available on his truck, saving time in waiting for repairs! That kind of service is very hard to find these days!
    MARANA, AZ
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear DB, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 12, 2021
  10. Excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were pretty prompt very professional
    TUCSON, AZ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021