Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. Service was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair did not solve the problem
    MESA, AZ
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  2. I am livid with A&E's service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A&E should be ashamed. When the technician came to work on our LG we were abruptly advised that A&E no longer works on LG appliances and that we would have to contact LG. Why did they not tell me this when I set up the appointment? They certainly knew that it was an LG refrigerator as it was noted on the work order. An easy $100+ service fee from seniors who exist on a fixed income. Shameful, shameful. The technician gave no guidance as to how to get in touch with LG -- but he wasn't about to leave until he received his $100+. We have been without a refrigerator for over a week now. SHAMEFUL!
    MESA, AZ
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  3. Good tech. Bad customer service .

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your tech did a very professional job. Your customer service lines needs a lot of work. When I called I was put in queue and told I would be answered by first avail agent. After 17 minutes in queue I got message that all lines were busy and I should try later. Then the line disconnected. Wasted 17 minutes of my time on hold. Very bad customer service
    MESA, AZ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to help us understand that we would need a new Oven, but did his best to allow the old one to have some function. He also helped us with our Washer as well.
    MESA, AZ
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    About a month to repair
    GILBERT, AZ
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Problem returned

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem returned within 48 hours!
    MESA, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Clean and safety emphasized. Did a quick and good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recommended to others
    MESA, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Flat tire on tractor mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair did not last for more than a single use. The tube is tangled in the tire. Now it's 2 more weeks before another appointment.
    QUEEN CREEK, AZ
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not too concerned about covid-19 protection. Neither tech wore a mask or gloves.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part late getting here. Had to reschedule repair.
    GILBERT, AZ
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman who came out really took time to make it right. The serviceman who came left a specialized tool in the sink. He is most welcome to come back and pick it up
    MESA, AZ
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse