Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative on the issues and concerns I had. Gave good suggestions on how to maintain the refrigerator and keep it running properly
    MESA, AZ
    January 18, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debbie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on January 18, 2023
  2. Knowledgeable and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super happy with the service and outcome and that it was all done in a timely manner!
    MESA, AZ
    January 12, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Drex, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 12, 2023
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with Dan’s knowledge and explanation of problem and my options.
    GILBERT, AZ
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  4. Prompt Service, Issue still not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great, arrival of ordered part was good. The issue and reason for service was a non making Ice. Two different parts were Ordered and installed with the notice that should have ice in 24 hrs. It has now been about 3 days since last installment and still no ice.
    MESA, AZ
    December 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 02, 2022
  5. Workmanship on point.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication and speed of service are the downfall to this service call. Technician was onto t regarding the work needed for the repair. Yet his communication was lacking once the request was made. Double booked, told next day service once part arrived, did not return texts or calls, nor identify that services were complete, just left with no words spoken....Again workmanship appears to be of quality, better communication needs to be addressed.
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Informative rep

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech informed that someone would call to schedule repair.
    MESA, AZ
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Could not gone any better. Great repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman Victor arrived on time, was knowledgeable, diagnosed problem right away, did the repair. Repair bill was reasonable. We are very pleased with everything. Could not have gone any better. Thanks Victor.
    MESA, AZ
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  8. Unable to repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears company came out to work on my refrgerator. They charged my over $700 for parts and labor and could not fix the refrigerator. They said they would refund the money but they never did and it is impossible to reach someone on the phone. No one answers.
    MESA, AZ
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sandra, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on August 06, 2021
  9. Hours

    Overall rating

    see details
    the refrigerator is till broken after hours hours of this guy being there.
    MESA, AZ
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremiah, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@sears.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on March 06, 2021
  10. Service was okay...overall.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was good and quick and he repaired the microwave. I was charged twice for a one time service that is why I rated so low. I had to call my bank and cancel one of the charges which will take up to 2 weeks. I called SHS and they said I was only charged once. :-(
    MESA, AZ
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ERIC ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 30, 2021