Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    About a month to repair
    GILBERT, AZ
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Problem returned

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem returned within 48 hours!
    MESA, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Clean and safety emphasized. Did a quick and good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recommended to others
    MESA, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Flat tire on tractor mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair did not last for more than a single use. The tube is tangled in the tire. Now it's 2 more weeks before another appointment.
    QUEEN CREEK, AZ
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not too concerned about covid-19 protection. Neither tech wore a mask or gloves.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part late getting here. Had to reschedule repair.
    GILBERT, AZ
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman who came out really took time to make it right. The serviceman who came left a specialized tool in the sink. He is most welcome to come back and pick it up
    MESA, AZ
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. always great

    Overall rating

    see details
    quick yet thorough
    MESA, AZ
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Tech was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech who arrived to fix our kitchen aid refrigerator was knowledgable and friendly. I would have given 5 stars but this is the 4th time in 2 years that we have had to call for warranty work on the refrigerator.
    MESA, AZ
    March 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terbear, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020
  9. Required two call outs.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the services a week ago. Then issue was when the washer was spinning but they didn't try to spin it with laundry so they didn't know the repair wasn't resolved. It required two visits. I understand it takes longer to wait for a full machine to fill, but if that's what it takes to deliver quality service please go the extra mile. He told my mom the filter and interior hadn't been cleaned and it was cleaned a month ago as per directions. I will never have another service man come out again without being there myself to see the 'repairs' he makes. The issue it turns out was that the front part of the machine wasn't screwed into the base. Which means the men who assembled it didn't install it properly, or by some odd happenstance the screws came out!
    MESA, AZ
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020
  10. Did a very good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a very good jobHe came and checked my dishwasher and stove did a very good job
    MESA, AZ
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marcia, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020