Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 104 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Kenmore refrigerator needed a new compressor. I called Sears Home Repair and they came out the next day. Luckily the service technician had a new compressor in his truck and installed it. Very professional, nice technician
    MESA, AZ
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always expect the best from Sears.
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally fixed our freezer. It seems to be running smoothly. The techs always show up on time are always professional and friendly.
    MESA, AZ
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great, thanks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears Appliance repair numerous times and have found them reliable and professional. Thanks!
    MIAMI, AZ
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived during the scheduled time and was professional, courteous & thorough.
    GILBERT, AZ
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrible service. Very bad company to work with.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I Had the company come out and check my freezer. I was told on the phone that the $89 was a service call and if parts were needed that would go toward the parts....not so. The tech tells me that they lied to me on the phone...it all costs more. The want to get you to sigh up tor the warranty plan. They couldn't get the part and took over 2 weeks to get me a refund.
    MESA, AZ
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time. Completed job and left area clean
    MESA, AZ
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Quick and Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was in and gone in short order
    MESA, AZ
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very very helpful and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great, explained what repair consisted of. Felt very comfortable with his service. BTW, my name is Marlene....Thank you
    MESA, AZ
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service Tech Rating!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service techs who were at our house were great, they knew what they were doing, were very prompt and completed their task in a very timely manner. The rest of the service department and customer service experience was quite the opposite. If someone within Sears would like to contact me to discuss I would be more than happy to provide details.
    MESA, AZ
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse