Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 128 Reviews
  1. Quality Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent experience and have used sears home service prior. Technicians are very experienced, focused, and provide overall quality work. Responded to all my questions very professionally.
    MESA, AZ
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  2. Good service: calibration not successful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was very nice and polite. He said a calibration was needed to make washer function properly again. Unfortunately, when I went to wash a load that night, it still was doing what it was doing before. Washer is about 7 years old. I was hoping to get it fixed and avoid purchasing another at this time.
    MESA, AZ
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Nicole, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 11, 2020
  3. Once sear commit a real tech great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 weeks from request, the Sears tech did amazing job. Don’t buy kenmore!!!
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 08, 2020
  4. he was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    he knew what he was doing.
    MESA, AZ
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  5. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    MESA, AZ
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020
  6. pleasant experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair man adjusted the refrigerator door
    GILBERT, AZ
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears home repair numerous times and as before, I was not disappointed. Serviceman was nice and very helpful. Serviced my machine and left everything just like it was before only cleaner. :). Will definitely use again.
    MESA, AZ
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2020
  8. 2 month wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lots of run around and waiting weeks for an appointment, then for parts to be ordered, and then rescheduled my appointment by 2 weeks, less than an hour before the appointment. We had to do without a new $2500 fridge for almost 2 months. Sears should stock parts in a metropolitan area of over 7 million people. The repairman, Tam, was very good. He diagnosed the problem, did the repair once the parts arrived, and cleaned up on his way out.
    MESA, AZ
    August 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ric, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020
  9. Service was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair did not solve the problem
    MESA, AZ
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  10. I am livid with A&E's service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A&E should be ashamed. When the technician came to work on our LG we were abruptly advised that A&E no longer works on LG appliances and that we would have to contact LG. Why did they not tell me this when I set up the appointment? They certainly knew that it was an LG refrigerator as it was noted on the work order. An easy $100+ service fee from seniors who exist on a fixed income. Shameful, shameful. The technician gave no guidance as to how to get in touch with LG -- but he wasn't about to leave until he received his $100+. We have been without a refrigerator for over a week now. SHAMEFUL!
    MESA, AZ
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020