Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 264 Reviews
  1. n/a

    Overall rating

    see details
    n/a, etc 11
    SUN CITY, AZ
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is second time we used sears, very happy
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous and provided tips for better performance from washer
    SURPRISE, AZ
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Kelli, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  4. No More Noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service we received was outstanding. Our technician was efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Could not have been happier with the repair on our dryer. The technician is probably the main reason we will be starting a maintenance insurance plan with SHS. Thank you!
    PEORIA, AZ
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but the refrigerator is making an intermittent loud noise.
    PEORIA, AZ
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stephen was wonderful, very professional. I do have a problem with my receipt it says it was a admiral premium gas/electric dryer.. It is a Samsung electric dryer..
    SURPRISE, AZ
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vallery, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job
    SURPRISE, AZ
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As I rated below, the person was excellent, he has identified the problem in few minutes off opening the refrigerator and gave us solution options in 5 minutes. Great! However he was not even ready to help in getting things out of freezeror pulling the refrigerator out to remove the power. I have seen people much polite and helping nature rather than with an attitude of "it is not my job, I don't even look at that side, let them do it" nature. He "ordered" us to take all things out of the freezer, (refrigerator was empty, only the freezer we did not remove), he was standing with an attitude of "Boss". After identifying the problem he asked us to remove the plug and he did not even touch the fridge since we said, we will select the option to keep the refrigerator off for few days!.
    PEORIA, AZ
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Murali, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on January 10, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Setting up an appointment was simple. The technician kept me informed about his scheduled arrival, and once he arrived he explained everything he was doing and how he could fix the issue with our dryer. Professional and courteous.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  10. Great service; friendly repairman, Competence

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was exceptional
    SUN CITY, AZ
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2021