Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 229 Reviews
  1. AS Expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I expect the best from my service contract and I got it.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lilah, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual maintenance appointment
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Nicholas, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service techs always knowledgeable and helpful and courteous
    SURPRISE, AZ
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a service technician out last week, just for a checkup, and he was great. He was efficient and knowledgeable and very informative. I appreciated the time he took to check my washer and dryer for any needed repairs
    GLENDALE, AZ
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PAMELA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 16, 2020
  5. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Am pleased with the service.
    SUN CITY, AZ
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  6. Fixed the part

    Overall rating

    see details
    he came on time and replaced the brocken part and left everything clean.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  7. Always prompt. Friendly & professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needs to come back to install new part. Has been here before. Always great & comfortable to work with!
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  8. Qualified Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was very professional! Can someone call me regarding the status of replacing the old water heater .
    GLENDALE, AZ
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  9. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im so happy to have our service business.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2020
  10. Gave away $99

    Overall rating

    see details
    Doesn’t know what’s wrong with it. Tried to charge us $50 more for opening the back panel,, that should have been part of dx. Basically said “ I don’t know what is going on with the washer, cleared error codes, use less soap” Update.... still have error codes... don’t know why!! Goodbye $99 dollars... for NOTHING!!!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cowdell, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020