Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 221 Reviews
  1. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im so happy to have our service business.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2020
  2. Gave away $99

    Overall rating

    see details
    Doesn’t know what’s wrong with it. Tried to charge us $50 more for opening the back panel,, that should have been part of dx. Basically said “ I don’t know what is going on with the washer, cleared error codes, use less soap” Update.... still have error codes... don’t know why!! Goodbye $99 dollars... for NOTHING!!!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cowdell, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  3. Super fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My pump went out on my washing machine my appointment was for Monday they called me on Friday and said they had an appointment available so I took it I'm very happy that my washing machine was fixed early thank you Sears.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    My pump went out on my washing machine my appointment was for Monday they called me on Friday and said they had an appointment available so I took it I'm very happy that my washing machine was fixed early thank you Sears.
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  4. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again the contract company (Home Service Team) got the job done right the first time after the Sears team misdaignosed it last year and replaced the wrong part that did not fix the problem. The Home Service Team diagnosed t he problem correctly in 30 seconds, ordered all the parts, arrived on schedule with all the parts and did a great job in one hour. For the first time in the 2 years since I bought the fridge, it is FINALLY working properly.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  5. Excellent service Chris did.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called and was able to see earlier then scheduled. that was great.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  6. Great service...OVER LAST 7 YEARS....ALWAYS

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always courteous and knowlegeable
    SURPRISE, AZ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Poor telephone service; great tech service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The people who answer your telephones for service are extremely slow; technicians were excellent.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi THOMAS, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service and very knowledgeable.
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Knowledgeable and Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was pleasant, knowledgeable and quick. He repaired our refrigerator in no time and explained the issue in detail showing me the parts. So happy with our service.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrible, ive been waiting 3 months for a part to come in. Repair has not occurred!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still no part nor repair. I've waited over three months. I should get a new refrigerator based on your 'No Lemon' policy!!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse