Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used Sears!
    PEORIA, AZ
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Great Service for a Bad Product

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repaired my non-cooling Sears warrantied refrigerator after 45 days. ,A part had to be ordered from some Chinese sweat shop. Don’t buy Sears appliances. I lost hundreds of dollars in food loss and had to utilize coolers with multiple bags of ice while dealing with a disabled spouse. The serviceman was great. The part he put in the refrigerator just stopped working a week ago and I am waiting for another???? How long? How about a replacement?
    SUN CITY, AZ
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  3. Nothing misleading

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Tech's honestly sved me a lot of money
    GLENDALE, AZ
    January 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 24, 2021
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered filters for my frig. It was easy and painless. I received them within two weeks. Great Service.
    BUCKEYE, AZ
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bobby,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 19, 2021
  5. Completely satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman wore his mask and was courteous, clean and efficient both times he came out. He was knowledgeable and replaced the parts professionally.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Diane for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2021
    Hi Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 15, 2021
  6. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 weeks to fix an appliance under warranty. They kept cancelling and rescheduling. When we said it had been 3 weeks their reply was we have had customers wait longer. The service person was fine but the company was awful!!!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MD, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to scheduling of Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  7. Great service Fast Friendly and very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time did great work, offered maintenance tips and didn’t rush the repair. He did great quality work !
    SURPRISE, AZ
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew his product
    PEORIA, AZ
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 13, 2020
  9. Expected better service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrig made loud noise non-stop for several hours, called for service. When the tech came out the refrig was not making the loud noise. He checked door seals for leakage, DID NOT check anything else. Tech thought the fan may have been hitting something but DID NOT check that either.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ROBERT D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 09, 2020
  10. Very Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the best check up my refrigerator has ever had.
    SUN CITY, AZ
    November 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 03, 2020