Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They took care of all my issues
    SUN CITY, AZ
    January 19, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janez, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 19, 2023
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I called for service.
    SUN CITY, AZ
    October 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful experience.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    July 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on July 05, 2022
  4. n/a

    Overall rating

    see details
    n/a, etc 11
    SUN CITY, AZ
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is second time we used sears, very happy
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt, courteous and provided tips for better performance from washer
    SURPRISE, AZ
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Kelli, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  7. No More Noise

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service we received was outstanding. Our technician was efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Could not have been happier with the repair on our dryer. The technician is probably the main reason we will be starting a maintenance insurance plan with SHS. Thank you!
    PEORIA, AZ
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but the refrigerator is making an intermittent loud noise.
    PEORIA, AZ
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charlie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stephen was wonderful, very professional. I do have a problem with my receipt it says it was a admiral premium gas/electric dryer.. It is a Samsung electric dryer..
    SURPRISE, AZ
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Vallery, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job
    SURPRISE, AZ
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022