Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Serviceman (2nd one - Jeremy?) was great. 1st guy terrible (Ed)

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service from 2nd repairman for actual problem was top notch. My big issue is with the first guy charging my card twice - even though I told him he was charging it too many times (he didn't get all his confirmation #s first go-round). I ended up getting late charges from bank on card, and spent over 2hrs trying to rectify with Sears online chat/phone/website. Today, over 1 month since being double charged, I received a check in the mail (and why they wouldn't just do a charge-back on my card was never explained).
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Really great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the expertise, and knowledge of our technician. He was on time and did his best to present every option. Our ice maker is now running great!
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got a great service. Hope, we get the same technician on the next service.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great and timely Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has great repair people working for them and that is why when it comes to purchasing appliances I ONLY buy from Sears
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job at multi-tasking multiple jobs
    GLENDALE, AZ
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Didn't get the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician only cleaned the coil, said that was the problem. still not making ice cubes and not freezing items in freezer compartment. Had to reschedule again. Am not happy!!
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your icemaker is not working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 29, 2019
  8. Professional & helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service technician was professional, helpful, and on time.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and helpful technician
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse