Chandler, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them last week and got same day service.
    GILBERT, AZ
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    CHANDLER, AZ
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Worst service ever experienced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Started repair on dryer in October. It’s now February. Been lied to, hung up on and still don’t have a dryer that works. Had 3 different repairmen. Ordered and taken parts away. Ordered more parts. Can’t get ahold of anyone by phone. Sears is very good about sending emails but I’d rather have a service man that would fix my dryer. Made appointments, then Sears would reschedule. Then the last rescheduled date…no email, no call no repairman. And that was in December. They are not allowed to come into my house ever again
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ellen, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  4. Did not solve my problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was supposed to bring a filter for my fridge. He was able to open the holder for the filter…without a replacement filter I was back where I started.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark helped me out a lot.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  6. Service did not solve original problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my timer replaced but more than likely there was another issue such as a water inlet value. The problem still exists.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeervicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 30, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel did a great job
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  8. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Each time I have used Sears appliance repair over the past 20 years, I have been impressed and this latest encounter was EVERYTHING that I have come to expect AND MORE
    CHANDLER, AZ
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 30, 2021
  9. No show and very hard to get anybody on the phone.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Payed ahead of time for my work. They no showed and never called. I had to call to reschedule. Then day of service they told me I had a balance due…. Think not!
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tina, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  10. Great service! Excellent repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, courteous service. Repairman identified the problem in the ice maker quickly. Also vacuumed the coils in the back of the refrigerator. He also checked the temperature of the freezer and refrigerator.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021