Chandler, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 115 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark helped me out a lot.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI David,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  2. Service did not solve original problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my timer replaced but more than likely there was another issue such as a water inlet value. The problem still exists.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeervicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 30, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel did a great job
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Each time I have used Sears appliance repair over the past 20 years, I have been impressed and this latest encounter was EVERYTHING that I have come to expect AND MORE
    CHANDLER, AZ
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barry, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 30, 2021
  5. No show and very hard to get anybody on the phone.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Payed ahead of time for my work. They no showed and never called. I had to call to reschedule. Then day of service they told me I had a balance due…. Think not!
    GILBERT, AZ
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tina, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 25, 2021
  6. Great service! Excellent repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, courteous service. Repairman identified the problem in the ice maker quickly. Also vacuumed the coils in the back of the refrigerator. He also checked the temperature of the freezer and refrigerator.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  7. Can’t seem to fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s going on over 10 days now and 3 different techs and they still haven’t fixed the problem, not sure if they didn’t make it worse, last tech came out for about 19 minutes and said he ordered new parts but I haven’t received a follow up yet and the system was down on Friday so aside from the fact that they taken up a lot of my time and I’ve had to throw away a lot of food sorry but at least the techs have been nice
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Experienced Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased that refrigerator is now working again and making ice.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very pleasant and knowledgeable
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear HARRIETTE, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman named William did excellent job, and was very knowledgeable. The dryer now sounds and operates as good as new
    CHANDLER, AZ
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021