Chandler, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 98 Reviews
  1. Incomplete Unresolved service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician checked on stove burner and I explained the burner is unusable as it runs hot and burns the food anytime it is used. The burner does not work and needs to be replaced or fixed. Was told sears will not replace or do anything as burner works. I expect this to be resolved yet.
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sandy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on July 27, 2020
  2. Yearly washer checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    - everything checked out OK
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2020
  3. Prompt and pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was right on time, kept everything neat and tidy, and he fixed the fridge!
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  4. Okay! Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting a date set up after he was here once was crazy the 2nd time. Everything went good the third time they where out.The date was within four days and the tech was good and quick. He has been here before and he is very good.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  5. was given wrong time should have been 8-12 instead she put in 1-5pm

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sam was very good and was knowledgeable about the oven and located the problem. we went to Spencers and bought a new oven with an extended 4 year warranty. to be delivered on 6/27 at no cost for delivery.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOM A, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. Part no longer available

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scv man nice. Sears repair parts refunded. C/s said I should not be responsible for svc fee since it was Sears who promised a part that was no longer available.
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHELE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  7. Very Capable Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was good and on time, but he didn’t wear a mask.
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John, the service tech, was very nice, knowledgeable & efficient
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician, Dan, was very attentive and knowledgeable. He was very good at explaining the repair to us, and got the dishwasher running for us. Very happy that the replacement part was on his truck.
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed the p
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020