Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 93 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    OMAHA, AR
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician was unable to properly diagnose the defect, apparently because he was under an undue time pressure imposed upon him by Sears. He nonetheless gave me the product number for a wrong spare part. I had to hire an independent repair service to have this figured out. Unacceptable!
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mechtild, thank you for sharing your refrigerator service experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the tech did not complete your service on your refrigerator and wish we were able to look into this at that time. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 29, 2019
  3. Service good, wait time was long

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over two weeks to have our refrigerator fixed. The service tech's were good (even though the second one thought he was coming to fix a dryer.) The wait time to have it fixed was a little too long in my opinion.
    SUMMERS, AR
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service tech was very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was fixed on 9/16! Very pleased!
    SPRINGDALE, AR
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This serviceman has fixed several refrigerators on the years for us.
    ROGERS, AR
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. sorry service ,, parts have not been order ,, no repair made ,, lack of commincation from parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    sorry I used them ,, would like to have my washer repaired or replace if they cant do the job
    SPRINGDALE, AR
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech Shane is very good.. had to order more parts for same problem.. Last tech didn't order.. Could still use the tractor just no reverse going.. Used tractor for 20 min. and it broke again.. This time the bell crank plate split so NO go at all and no brakes.. Here it sits again 3rd time in 30 days.. Your call in phone service sucks have to wait on hold for 2> 3 hours for somebody out of country to answer and they can't help and xfer you with another 2 hour hold for someone else. I can do a lot of the repairs on the tractor myself I just order parts under warranty and put them on. Big stuff I have to call for a tech. So tech is GOOD phone service SUCKS. Time window 0800>1700 hrs. is to big have to stay home all day and wait morning or afternoon time given would be better
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on July 22nd for a compressor install. Our technicial, Joel, was down to earth and explained things in layman's terms for us. We really enjoyed his level of service, knowledge and being so courteous. Based on his perceived expertise, we do not expect an issue going forward with the current problem.
    BENTONVILLE, AR
    August 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service every time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've used Sears for many years and have been very pleased. We also have maintained our service agreement, so never a worry about additional cost for any visit.
    BENTONVILLE, AR
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've used Sears for many years and have been very pleased. We also have maintained our service agreement, so never a worry about additional cost for any visit.
    BENTONVILLE, AR
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse