Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 107 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer right up
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 17, 2021
  2. Problem solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired an induction range. Very tricky job. works perfectly now.
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline team on December 21, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had repairman on site two days after I called. Eli did a great job. Knew exactly what needed to be done.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MATTHEW,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew what he was doing! Polite, courteous and got the job done in no time.
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  5. Samsung Refrigerator Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Center knew the brand and model of my Samsung refrigerator, along with the issue of not cooling in either the freezer or the refrigerator compartments, YET they booked a service call for a likely refrigerant issue that they were NOT certified or capable of repairing. Wasted $100 for a diagnosis that should have been known or at least expected as possible issue and told that they were not certified on the refrigerant. Had I known that possibility and probability, I wouldn’t have booked a service call.
    GOLDEN, MO
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 07, 2020
  6. Relieved there is still a Sears repair service. I can’t believe there is not an actual store locally!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, knowledgeable.
    PEA RIDGE, AR
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  7. Ok - Overpriced Labor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very knowledgeable however long window time for arrival (8-5) received call at 3 pm saying would either be next day or 8:30 pm same day. Next day was not priority and around 2pm before arrival. Less than hour onsite $300+ in labor or show fee. Will go with a local small business in future needs.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was so happy my freezer could be repaired. The tech was a good listener as I explained the type of noise the freezer was making and what I had been experiencing. He explained the steps he took to fix. The freezer has worked fine since then.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. So glad I called them.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was knowledgeable, courteous and removed all the dust that came out of my dryer when he took it apart. He left the work area clean. Dryer works great now.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Yes great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the service
    SPRINGDALE, AR
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse