Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joel fixed are dryer the same day. Thanks
    SPRINGDALE, AR
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  2. REFRIGERATOR REPAIR

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service technician was prompt, courteous and performed the service very well. However, I was left with a mess on the floor, sink & counters to clean up. Overall, I would recommend Sears for appliance repair.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    April 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Am TOTALLY dissatisfied. Charged $500 and my fridge still does

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very dissatisfied
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on December 02, 2021
  4. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    They seemed to very knowledgeable
    CENTERTON, AR
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a very good job!
    GENTRY, AR
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Buy the best and cry once

    Overall rating

    see details
    When it comes to your home I recommend hiring the best, which is why I chose Sear repair service. Brian cam to my home and fixed the dishwasher with ease. He was polite, respectful and explained the problem with my dishwasher. He informed me of what it would cost and then got the part and installed it. Brian also explained the optional enrollment in a maintenance plan for all my appliances. I trust Sears and have for decades. Sears stands behind their products and customers which is why I never call anyone else when something needs fixing. Thanks Brian, thank you Sears for taking care of me. If and when I need another appliance repaired I am calling Sears and asking for Brian.
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my washer right up
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 17, 2021
  8. Problem solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired an induction range. Very tricky job. works perfectly now.
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline team on December 21, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had repairman on site two days after I called. Eli did a great job. Knew exactly what needed to be done.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MATTHEW,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew what he was doing! Polite, courteous and got the job done in no time.
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020