Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. Relieved there is still a Sears repair service. I can’t believe there is not an actual store locally!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, knowledgeable.
    PEA RIDGE, AR
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Ok - Overpriced Labor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gentleman was very knowledgeable however long window time for arrival (8-5) received call at 3 pm saying would either be next day or 8:30 pm same day. Next day was not priority and around 2pm before arrival. Less than hour onsite $300+ in labor or show fee. Will go with a local small business in future needs.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was so happy my freezer could be repaired. The tech was a good listener as I explained the type of noise the freezer was making and what I had been experiencing. He explained the steps he took to fix. The freezer has worked fine since then.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. So glad I called them.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was knowledgeable, courteous and removed all the dust that came out of my dryer when he took it apart. He left the work area clean. Dryer works great now.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Yes great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the service
    SPRINGDALE, AR
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, good repairman.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great detail

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman gave me a very detailed explaination of what he was doing and why. Also took time to explain several details about our oven.
    HOLIDAY ISLE, AR
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to have a part replaced on my washer and service was good.
    EUREKA SPGS, AR
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Happy We Called

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast, friendly and efficient repair service. We'll use them again, for sure!
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    OMAHA, AR
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse