Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Riding Mower
  4. Reviews

RIDING MOWER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (8,132 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,132 reviews

Superior Service
August 18, 2022
Overall rating -

I called for service and got an appointment for the very next day!

T W C, GREGORY, MI

Excellent service
August 16, 2022
Overall rating -

Friendly and knowledgeable technician.

RICHARD O, HILO, HI

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022

Excellent technician
August 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Fast and efficient

SUSAN C, STILLWATER, MN

Mower repair
August 12, 2022
Overall rating -

The guy did a great job

RAY E, MONETT, MO

Customer service response - We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022

Great Service
August 5, 2022
Overall rating -

Thankfully everything was good

STEPHEN W, STUARTS DRAFT, VA

Customer service response - We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 10, 2022

Great Service explained everything !!!
August 4, 2022
Overall rating -

He fixed it I got yard mowed before the rain , all good !!!!!

KATHY L, OLIVET, MI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on August 10, 2022

great service
August 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Had to wait a long time for scheduled appointment, but wait was worth it. Steve was an outstanding technician who diagnosed and fixed the problem. Ver courteous and effective.

JOSEPH F, DAYTON, OH

Customer service response - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 9, 2022

Great service
August 1, 2022
Overall rating -

Great service

CHARLES J, UPR MARLBORO, MD

Customer service response - Thank you so much for this review! We are glad we were able to take care of you and meet your expectations. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on August 1, 2022

great service
July 25, 2022
Overall rating -

very knowlegable

MARYLOU H, DYER, IN

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022

Great Service !
July 24, 2022
Overall rating -

I needed to get my grass cut quick !

LILY E, CHESTERFIELD, MI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (8132 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,132 reviews

See all details for Riding Mower Repair