Riding Mower Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3865 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out and fixed my mower and it runs like new again.
    , INGLESIDE, TX
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the technician service but extremely dissatisfied with the amount of time I had to wait for the appointments. This has been going on since May. I have had to hire people to cut my lawn since it took so long for the service and feel I should be given a credit towards my maintenence agreement.
    , PENNSVILLE, NJ
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Pleasant and Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the technician who worked on my riding lower. He was punctual, and he took the time to explain what he was doing. I would definitely want to use Sears Repair Services for my future appliance needs.
    , Garner, nc
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We still can't get it to run! Getting very upset. We have not been able to use our riding lawnmower yet this summer! Why buy something that expensive and have it break down every summer and have to have it fixed before we can use it!
    , BISMARCK, ND
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Performance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used the mower only once and it performed up to expection
    , NEW BRAUNFELS, TX
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service but

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was on time and called ahead, no complaint there. He did not lubricate the steering mechanism until I asked him to. I thought the service should be more than just changing blades. $200. Is a lot for a blade change. Iam still looking for good, reasonable, mower service.
    , RALEIGH, NC
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was done quickly . The tech was very personable
    , EGG HBR TWP, NJ
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Zero turn

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and knowledgeable and quickly made needed repairs..
    , UNION, SC
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good technitician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech knew what the problem was once he turned the key. He checked three things, found the problem, and replaced the bad part in a short period of time.
    , WINNABOW, NC
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service rep was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and we felt very confident in him fixing the problem with our mower.
    , HARRISON, OH
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse