Riding Mower Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3700 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up early morning and performed a tune up on my riding mower. He did a good job and gave me several helpful tips on keeping my mower in top condition.
    , MINERAL WELL, TX
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The Best

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been buying Sears products for as long as I can remember and with the service got recently will not alter that.
    , MABANK, TX
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Repai completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    It toook three visits and four appointments. Each one costed me potentially a days work. Should have taken one visit.
    , ANDERSON, SC
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great experienced tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Were on time and did a great job going over the tractor.
    , OVIEDO, FL
    April 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent job tuning up my riding mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and is so very happy I did.
    , DAVIDSONVILL, MD
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had the service program for 4 years and the same service man has serviced my mower for all the years. He is very professional and keeps my mower in great working condition.
    , WAYNESBORO, GA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Lawn tractor tune up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service under very adverse weather conditions.
    , HANOVER, MA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg arrived within the scheduled time window and spent the time to thoroughly and completely perform the repairs and then took the time to explain to me what was done.
    , NOKESVILLE, VA
    April 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. wide window but great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not for posting, but for your information. Everything about the actual serivce was great. Scott was professional, courteous and very helpful, and he explained anything I asked. My only tip for your improvement would be to give a more narrow window than 8 AM to 5 PM!! . That was difficult for us and meant we had to cancel plans needlessly, as the arrival was long AFTER we could have done our errands. At the very least, a more narrow window should be called in to us on the morning of hte service.Not require us to call and beg for one.When we DID that, as polite as they were, we still got a window that was incorrect so we hung around for more hours. (But yes, when the truck was nearing, we got a call to that effect, after waiting all day.) The REAL answer for "on time arrival" would be N/A I guess. That said, I can't say enough about Scott and would hope he returns when it's time for our next service. He is very knowledgeable, as well as willing to explain. PS It's hard for me to fix typos here b/c your black "guidelines" box remains over my writing while I am typing.Maybe check with your webmaster?? :)
    , MEDFIELD, MA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  10. Lawn mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good but the 4 hour window waiting for the repair person is much too long. Maybe 1 or 2 hours would seem more reasonable.
    , PUYALLUP, WA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018