Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Riding Mower
  4. Reviews

RIDING MOWER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (8,166 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,166 reviews

A good experience
November 21, 2022
Overall rating -

I was able to book my service call easily. The technician arrived on time and explained the needed repair clearly.

GREGORY W, RAYNHAM, MA

Great service
November 10, 2022
Overall rating -

Good experience. Completed work despite the late hour. Explained everything I asked about.

ARTHUR G, VIRGINIA BCH, VA

Customer service response - Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!

Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022

Great service
October 31, 2022
Overall rating -

Awesome job

ANDREW K, WILBRAHAM, MA

Customer service response - `we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. Please reference this review, thank you.

sears home service on November 1, 2022

Great service
October 31, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent service

DONALD V, FARMINGTON, CT

Customer service response - `we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. Please reference this review, thank you.

sears home service on November 1, 2022

great service
October 29, 2022
Overall rating -

job well done

WILLIAM R, WARREN, NJ

Customer service response - Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on November 2, 2022

Excellent
October 22, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician has provided me service in the past and continues to be excellent.

RANDALL K, EDMOND, OK

Customer service response - Dear Randall, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022

well done!
October 22, 2022
Overall rating -

knowledgeable and personable team

LEXINE L, CAMBRIDGE, MD

Customer service response - Dear Lexine, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022

Terrific service person outstanding service
October 22, 2022
Overall rating -

Terrific service person! He goes the extra mile to help out … he is why I an a repeat customer!!

STEVEN A, BADEN, PA

Customer service response - Dear Steven, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022

great service
October 13, 2022
Overall rating -

top technician

BLOOMFIELD, MI

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on October 13, 2022

Great Service
October 6, 2022
Overall rating -

Excellent service. Very convenient.

JOHN L, BROADVIEW HTS, OH

Customer service response - Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on October 7, 2022

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (8166 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 8,166 reviews

See all details for Riding Mower Repair