Riding mower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 8019 Reviews
  1. Riding Mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The mower had been in need of repair for 3 years. The repairman had the parts replaced and the engine running in less than 2 hours. Now it is cutting down the tall grass on our lot, again.
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on January 09, 2022
  2. Service tech was good but your scheduling people suck

    Overall rating

    see details
    The review that you are reading has absolutely nothing I repeat absolutely nothing to do with the service tech who came to our house he is fine he is a gentleman this review has nothing to do with the service tech got it??? This review has to do with how stupid and ridiculous your database is how you schedule appointments and how none of it meshes together so that the service tech has absolutely no idea that appointments have been rescheduled perhaps if you brought back your service to the United States things would work again but until you do that farming out your people to another country seems to be making a mess out of appointment scheduling
    HAMDEN, CT
    December 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 26, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, did a great job
    COLFAX, CA
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  4. He was very neat and performed his work and double checked his sore.0

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my tractor the last three days and it worked perfectly.
    FRANKLIN LKS, NJ
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  5. Great repair of Lawn mover

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had seen my neighbors use Sears, so I decided to call them for repairing my old Husqvarna lawn mover. The repair man was great, friendly and very knowledgeable. He had 20 years experience and did a great job on my lawn mover.
    ELK GROVE, CA
    December 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Birgitta, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a lot of issues with my riding mower. All handled.
    AURORA, CO
    December 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  7. The workmanship is excellent. However, the inability to speak with a live agent on the day of your appointment is less than desirable. In short, it i

    Overall rating

    see details
    The workmanship is excellent. However, the inability to speak with a live agent on the day of your appointment is less than desirable. In fact, it is poor.
    NORTH AUGUSTA, SC
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2021
  8. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional.
    TYNGSBORO, MA
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    CRANSTON, RI
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 27, 2021
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    wonderful job by your tech. too bad your customer service call center sucks so bad!!
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Earl, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 27, 2021