Poulan repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 38 Reviews
  1. He was very professional and knowledgeable!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was super!!!
    DAYTON, OH
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very impressed with Mike, the technician who fixed my riding mower. Helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
    SANTA ROSA, CA
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on 25 April 2018 to do a preventive maintenance job on my Poulan riding mower, They did a fantastic job on my mower. At a very reasonable price
    ACWORTH, GA
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome service experience with your timely and efficient technician. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 21, 2017
  9. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appt. was short as the technician spotted the problem straight away.
    ALBANY, OH
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent service experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 16, 2017
  10. The repairman knows his stuff.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job on installing the parts on my mower.
    ELYRIA, OH
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with the service and the service tech! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on July 18, 2017