Appointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
Appointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Poulan
  4. Reviews

POULAN REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (53 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 53 reviews

Professional Service
March 20, 2022
Overall rating -

Prompt and professional service for our warranted lawn tractor. The gentleman who came was very knowledgeable and courteous.

PAUL O, DARTMOUTH, MA

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!

Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022

outstanding ln every way
July 9, 2021
Overall rating -

This is now on my "go-to" list

JEANNINE S, EATONTON, GA

Customer service response - Dear Jeannine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

CS Offline on July 12, 2021

Great service
October 8, 2020
Overall rating -

The technician really knows mowers!

CLARISE T, MC DAVID, FL

Customer service response - HI CLARISE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

cs offline on October 9, 2020

Very helpful
September 6, 2020
Overall rating -

Very instructive

MICHAEL O, MANASSAS, VA

Customer service response - Hello Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

CS OFFLINE on September 7, 2020

Excellent
May 1, 2020
Overall rating -

Excellent !

JOAN T, CALDWELL, ID

Knew what he was doing. Very nice person
March 22, 2020
Overall rating -

He did a great job.

MARCIA D, PALM HARBOR, FL

Great sero
March 14, 2020
Overall rating -

He was prompt and thoroigh

STEPHANIE W, MANASSAS, VA

Great Service. Very professional.
December 11, 2019
Overall rating -

He goes above and beyond, highly recommended.

DEBRA W, GLENMORA, LA

quick repair
September 20, 2019
Overall rating -

Had a broken riding mower that wasn't working. Technician arrived at the time he indicated when he called. Quickly fixed the issue, checked the battery

LOUISE C, MANCHESTER, NH

Got right to it !
September 16, 2019
Overall rating -

Arrived on time Located the problem straight away, fixed it and we were all on our way.

JOHN Y, FORT MYERS, FL

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (53 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 53 reviews

See all details for Poulan Repair