Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Repair
  3. Goodman
  4. Reviews

GOODMAN REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (1,174 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,174 reviews

Really Cared about repair
August 3, 2022
Overall rating -

Was very fussy about cleaning the drain and being sure dryer worked properly

DONALD H, VENICE, FL

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. We thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on August 9, 2022

Great
July 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Better than good!

BARBARA C, MAPLEWOOD, NJ

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022

nice guy
July 11, 2022
Overall rating -

Tech said could not find the part so I found it on line and ordered it

CAROLE G, NEWPORT, WA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022

Surprisingly excellent service
June 17, 2022
Overall rating -

Sears service man was precise with no hidden agenda, fixed the problem in 15 minutes

MAHA I, SAN CLEMENTE, CA

Customer service response - Dear Maha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022

Excellent service
June 4, 2022
Overall rating -

Appointment time was quick & my issue was resolved easily

NICK, EL CAJON, CA

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 9, 2022

Very good Service
May 16, 2022
Overall rating -

The service technicians are good and they were very patient and did the thorough analysis and completed the work.

KANNAN S, EDISON, NJ

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

Excellent service
May 14, 2022
Overall rating -

Service Rep professional and knowledgeable

JANIE B, NEW ORLEANS, LA

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022

great service.
May 10, 2022
Overall rating -

i use them a week ago and was very please with my service.Thank you Joe for a job well. done.

ANGELA R, ROSEVILLE, MI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022

Great service
April 30, 2022
Overall rating -

The technician was thorough and helpful.

H JAMES F, GRAND LEDGE, MI

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Service on May 2, 2022

Excellent repair and service!
April 18, 2022
Overall rating -

I knew it would take an expert to fix our Bosch dishwasher and indeed it did. Please forward our regards and thanks to the service technician on our dishwasher.

CRAIG L, AURORA, CO

Customer service response - Dear Craig, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022

Average Rating: 4.2/5 (1174 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 of 1,174 reviews

See all details for Goodman Repair