Washer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28966 Reviews
  1. Machine not repaired!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man stated I would get a telephone call from someone to talk about replacement of the machine...? Has not happened! Been without a washer for nearing two months! Waiting...
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service tech did not seem interested in being here

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair tech went downstairs, we described issue. He did not take any panel off the machine, barely looked at it. Told us it would be over $900 to repair. He was not here more than 10 minutes. Very disappointed I paid $100 for that type of service.
    GREENFIELD, WI
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service tech Victor went above and beyond what he was here for. I would recommend your company to anyone.
    PALMDALE, CA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen that came to fix our washer was GREAT!!! He found the problem, looked up the parts and gave me the news☹️ We could replace the transmission for this price or buy a new washer. We talked about pros and cons. We went with a new washer. Finally had a person that tells you the truth. The right way to do business!!!!!!! Will us this service again!
    ORANGE, CT
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Washer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rafael checked all possible sources for leaks, eliminated each one, ran the machine through each cycle to be sure he wasn’t missing anything and could find no machine problem. He answered all my questions and was a super technician. Would welcome him again, knowing he would do the job RIGHT!!!
    ORLANDO, FL
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. My washer is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are currently waiting to see if our washer will qualify to be replaced. The washer was not fixed.We have had too many problems with our washer. And we are pleading that Sears will replace our washer.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy that sears was able to repair my washer on the first try.
    MYAKKA CITY, FL
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed like new.. Knowledge of what he does..
    DALLAS, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not resolved. Have to wait 4 days for another appointment
    NEW CITY, NY
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great again
    HOBART, WI
    June 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse