Washer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 31237 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Job well done.
    TAMPA, FL
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anika, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  2. No one was here on 7/28

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one was here on 7:28
    BRIDGE CITY, TX
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We see that Service was completed and the appliance is covered under protection agreement. Hence, we suggest you to contact our Protection Agreement team at 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washing machine stopped wringing out water during the spin cycle. The technician quickly identified the problem and started fixing it. He was very friendly and helpful.
    MT ARLINGTON, NJ
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theresa,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  4. Knowledgeable and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman was on time, respectful of COVID, and got to work! He did let us know what the causes of the failure could be and what to do to help with the issue in the future. He was done in a jiffy, and the washer runs like a champ now. Very satisfied!
    ELK GROVE, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  5. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Turns out our washer was having a different problem, which the technician helped diagnose -- all good and reaasonable price!
    NEEDHAM, MA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on Tuesday, and I am so happy I did!
    PLS VRDS EST, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021
  7. My washer is a lemon

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer is clearly a lemon and sears warranty refuses yo replace it. It has worked continuously for more than 6 month.
    WOODBRIDGE, VA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenton, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 30, 2021
  8. Fast and Efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love the overall quality and service
    NEWPORT COAST, CA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew exactly what the problem was when I described the situation
    MUNSTER, IN
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 30, 2021
  10. Got it fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians on this last visit knew what they were looking for, fixed it. Thankyou
    EVERETT, WA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021