Washer repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 30738 Reviews
  1. The service guy was great but the problem not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Are use them if you days ago and did a load of laundry after they left and the problem is still there. I will need somebody to contact me to correct this problem
    LAFAYETTE, CA
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional and very nice personality.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them last year and very satisfied with the serv6
    OLEAN, NY
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Timely, courteous and solved the issue.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was timely, informative and was able to fix our washer and it was affordable!
    EL SEGUNDO, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and fixed quickly!
    MENLO PARK, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was excellent
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SOUTH HADLEY, MA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  8. Sears Home Service - A Complicated Service and Costly, Technicians Well Trained

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unless you have a Wolf, Sub Zero or Viking appliance, there no more expensive service than Sears, particularly with the diagnosis fee which is separate and addition from all other fees. Parts sourcing was slow although may have been caused by manufacturer and not Sears. Perhaps most importantly, the technician contracted Covid and advised me right away, no problem. So, if you have a repair and want a trained technician, go with Sears. But, it will not be cheap and setting up the service will take time and patience.
    LAREDO, TX
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of service and setting up of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the results
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  10. No Parts Arrived and Service was Canceled

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's crazy that I had to cancel the service because parts are not available, but you show the service was done in your system.
    COHASSET, MA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DAVE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per the records we request you to please contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it .
    cs offline on January 16, 2021