Washer Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15211 Reviews
  1. Terrific, friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule, arrived timely with good advanced communication, very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and effective service.
    , SLIDELL, LA
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Washer/dryer annual maintenance check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service rep. On time, efficient and thorough work. Thank you!
    , BEACON FALLS, CT
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy showed up a month ago with 2 other service guys and they could not figure out how to fix the washing machine . They rescheduled and failed to make the appt and then told me it didn’t matter that they get paid regardless and I need them they don’t need me
    , SOUTHAVEN, MS
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not at all what expected.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought maintenance was physical touching. tech just talked to me about cleaing washer and keeping lid open for $99. Every question I asked him led to a repair, all he had was vacuum clearner that he used on dryer. He attempted to leave dust in corner? There is more that I will not post here.
    , POWDER SPGS, GA
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Sucks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out twice still not right waiting another 10 for a different repair man, they made us unplug the machine and try hitting reset wait another 45 minutes for a cycle to complete before they send the second repair man another waste of our time
    , SCHAUMBURG, IL
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was friendly,knowledgeable, and communicated well. Excellent job
    , PFLUGERVILLE, TX
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service & very satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very satisfied with a technician who did a great job in checking my washer machine on Tuesday 7/17 this week. He answered thoroughly to all my questions.
    , BELLEVUE, WA
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    knew what he was doing. plus very courteous. thank you
    , NEW WINDSOR, NY
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. He’s service was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of the maintenance service, and everything works well!
    , BORREGO SPGS, CA
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. No one showed up!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting for 6 weeks for my washer to be repaired...after numerous attempts from the company Sears sent out here, he finally said, get someone else b/c I don't know what else to do!!! REALLY???
    , CONCORD, NC
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse