Push lawn mower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 238 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t use the tractor yet
    Hatillo PR
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service.I was very please

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called twice before arriving and take his time to service my riding mower. Quality service .
    LIVINGSTON, NJ
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very happy. Quick to help and nice fellow

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will call again when needed
    Buckley, WA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Best Service Ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced Sears Tech came in assessed and fixed my issue in a timely matter to minimize my downtime . I would definitely use again
    FORT WAYNE, IN
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Bad time...Great service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service person...very informative and great suggestions to maintaining my equipment...Thank you
    ENFIELD, CT
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service - I'll do it again when needed etc.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Home Repair service before last weeks recent service and I've found them to be always SUPER. Great people who want to give you their very best. They know their products and how to repair them. I plan on using them again when needed. Thanks Sears Home Repairs ---- Randy K.
    STALLINGS, NC
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Technician did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have only one thing to say about Sears though I went a whole season from April till October without a mower(because they couldn't order the correct part), lost a crop of apples from 3 trees because I couldn't get to them, the weeds were taller than me. The grass burrs are out of control, I need a brush hog to catch up. I am a disabled veteran and cant afford to rent the equipment to do so. The last tech did a good job with repairs but it was far to late for this season. No wonder you are losing customers.
    WELLSTON, OK
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Lawn mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went well I had the parts teck had the proper tools and a lift built in to his truck to make the repairs well done!
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service and knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them at least three times for repairs
    CENTEREACH, NY
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    so happy grgreat
    TOTOWA, NJ
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse