Push lawn mower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 275 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything to be done was explained in great detail before work commenced. All the tasks were completed in a timely manner.
    SAINT GEORGE, SC
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHRISTIRON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  2. Need follow up call.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service was excellent. I have another item pending and am unable to get through to qualified person to handle issue. Please call me back.
    CABO ROJO, PR
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Norma, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 regarding the same.
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  3. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    would not hesitate to refer your quality service, Archie was an excellent representative of your company & service provided.
    THONOTOSASSA, FL
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  4. Chris did a great job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    All work was done in a perfect manner. However, the receipt that was to be sent to me via e-mail never got to me. Do you have a way to get me a receipt. Correct e-mail address is shown below.
    NOLENSVILLE, TN
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joe, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! We request you to email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020
  5. Fixed my mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech professional and explained what needed to be done
    MARIETTA, GA
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Agynes, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 10, 2020
  6. Great service and timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out a couple of days ago completed the job in a timely manner and corrected keep the work area clean
    GAITHERSBURG, MD
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    They came out a couple of days ago completed the job in a timely manner and corrected keep the work area clean
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  7. Would like technician to follow up with me

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hello... I Would like technician to follow up with me. The service was great, i think. The technician was super, knowledgeable and pleasant. He replaced the deck, performed a annual sercive tuneup and changed the oil and filters. The mower seemed to run well after service and he let me drive, but the follow day when tried to mower, i notice there was a problem with the engine when i went down hill. He talked about a potential problem with followup work and i notice a problem with the engine going downhill only, but this is not something i ever experienced before the service. He showed me how to make some engine adjustment, but i want to ask him if this could have caused that new problem from the adjustment Could you please have him call Jon?
    STORRS, CT
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Could you please have him call Jon?
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went as I was told it would
    SAINT JOHNS, MI
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  9. Tire Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working well at this time
    SHELTON, WA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Craftsman, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with technician!
    KENT, WA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020