Push lawn mower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 302 Reviews
  1. Great efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Haven't used mower yet, but maybe today or tomorrow, but sure it will run great!
    SARONA, WI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not my first time having had service with Francis(Frank) I really like him. He is very competent plus is a nice person.
    HIGHLAND, NY
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was knowledgeable and knew just what to do. very pleasant and courteous.
    LOXAHATCHEE, FL
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  4. Excellent repair job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done.
    SALEM, VA
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 07, 2021
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service, will use again!
    APEX, NC
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alice, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears over 45 years
    OLIVEHURST, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    have used them before and was satisfied then as well as now.
    BOISE, ID
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. No mower service completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have not received all the ordered supplies or the repair or labor service I paid for so I finally decided to cancel everything the mower is being repaired for less at another repair shop so now I want the refund promised me and the two tires to be picked up by ups as promised
    HOLBROOK, MA
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on September 02, 2021
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    General service was quick and efficient. Clean up the are after service. Explain service that was completed.
    HICKMAN, NE
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  10. Mister

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a perfect fix
    OAKTON, VA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021