Push lawn mower repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 294 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    General service was quick and efficient. Clean up the are after service. Explain service that was completed.
    HICKMAN, NE
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  2. Mister

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a perfect fix
    OAKTON, VA
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and am very happy with the service performed by Tom.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  4. Average Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought it was repaired but the motor would not engage and the oil leak is around the gasket. I had to call and make another appointment to have someone come out and repair the lawnmower. when I made the second appointment I notice the $139.00 was on my email. Since I had already paid this amount this should be credited.
    CANTONMENT, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member services
    CMG offline on July 19, 2021
  5. Great service by top-notch tech!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable and knowledgeable service person.
    BEAR, DE
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joane, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  6. Great Time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job.
    GALENA, KS
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  7. Gary was meticulous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary was very helpful and knowledgeble.
    CHARLESTOWN, RI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was awesome - went above and beyond.
    WHITE SETTLEMENT, TX
    June 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 17, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied
    BURR RIDGE, IL
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Issam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2021
  10. not so great... Tech nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    when tech called he had NO IDEA of my requested repair... and had to go to Loews and buy a belt... he said he understood when I said DRIVE Belt but got the wrong one.. HAD TO GO TO LOWES AGAIN... asked him to also buy/install 2 new blades & new blade belt as I had the mower deck off of tractor.. did quick test of driving of tractor. NEXT day, mowed about 350 feet... forward/reverse and mower deck belt came off very frayed. Called tech promptly to tell of problem and to order proper belt. ASAP. Hate to tell this and gig the tech... nice guy
    ARLINGTON, TX
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 07, 2020