Jenn-air repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 516 Reviews
  1. Very competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great follow up on a long term issue. Completely solved
    CENTENNIAL, CO
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Best Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thomas E. was the best and most professional repair tec I've ever had, bar none!
    WRITSVLLE BCH, NC
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Nice service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done in the proper way
    REISTERSTOWN, MD
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Worst service experience of all time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took over a week for the initial service call. That visit resulted only in ordering of parts that took 2 weeks to arrive. Technician was a no-show on the next appointment after I waited ALL DAY at home. Took another week to schedule the next appointment. Final result was that I did not have working refrigerator for almost a month. But the worst of it is that the freezer section is STILL NOT WORKING PROPERLY
    PLEASANTON, CA
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  5. repair still not made

    Overall rating

    see details
    last heard from service company may 3rd. they said they were ordering parts for rebuilding range. we have not been told when they were coming back to do the job.
    LA FOLLETTE, TN
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that no one has communicated the status of your repair. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 08, 2019
  6. Excellent service. Very professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with results.
    ALSIP, IL
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied.
    METAIRIE, LA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Julian is a fantastic employee. Personable, professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile. My problem was fixed with 30 minutes.
    FAIR OAKS, TX
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    extremely happy with company and technician
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Appointment 8-noon; showed at 2:30

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was polite but showed up 2.5 hours after the appointment window, going to someone before me who had a later appointment window. Then the installed piece failed 48 hours later and I am now waiting for another person next week.
    Salt Lake
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your range still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 23, 2019