All hvac repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4288 Reviews
  1. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had no A/C for days and it was HOT, the technian was not willing to look and hello ebenso. The A/C is under tonyract , too. It is the same unit :-(
    RCH PALOS VRD, CA
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ela, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on October 18, 2021
  2. okay

    Overall rating

    see details
    yes i am glad
    HANOVER PARK, IL
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service!!!
    PIPE CREEK, TX
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears repair for our HVAC checkup for years and have confidence in this service. But this time there too many emails and texts which were confusing.
    COLORADO SPGS, CO
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on October 14, 2021
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly.I am happy,good job.
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 14, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule, updated notice of technician's arrival time
    SN LUIS OBISP, CA
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears comes every year to do yearly Maintenance to get my furnace ready for the winter season. Always professional and on time.
    ORADELL, NJ
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  8. Highly Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I arranged this visit for routine maintenance of a furnace. Ronald F. performed the service and impressed me with his reliability, competence, politeness and cleanliness.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    An expert in his line of work!
    CHESTERTON, IN
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hector, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  10. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was well prepared! I had received the wrong part in the mail, but he had the right part in his truck to accommodate me. Thank you!
    WALNUT, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 10, 2021