All HVAC Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3201 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ryan checked our heating/air system and hot water heater. He told us what he was checking, explained to us some parts of our system we didn't know about, was very patient with all our questions. He explained what we needed to do if we had any issues. He is very knowledgeable.
    ST FRANCISVLE, LA
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both technicians were excellent in diagnosis and repair of my A/C. Very respectful of me and my home.
    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got sears heat and cooling system in my old house in 1990. Service and equipment very reliable. That's why I purchased Sears equipment a second time
    SEAFORD, DE
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient knowledgeable and explained what & why he was doing it and gave me some good advice while he was doing the preventative maintenance
    OSSINING, NY
    November 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech was very efficient and knew what he was doing
    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called a week before and had a good interaction with the representative.
    SPRING LAKE, NC
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Did not offer repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fitting at the top of the tank is leaking. This was supplied and installed by the plumber who installed the last water heater, even though I advised him that the water in our home is corrosive and would eventually leak. He said if it does, just call for service
    MANHEIM, PA
    November 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse