All hvac repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4215 Reviews
  1. cold inside

    Overall rating

    see details
    First visit: Boiler wasn't lit, service man touched something and it started up...... Second visit: Boiler wasn't lit, service man took the igniter apart and sanded it. Boiler has been lighting ever since. Updated thermostat settings for me........
    ABINGTON, MA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on February 26, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ramiro, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  3. Did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not fix my problem. Came back a second time and problem still wasn’t fixed
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    February 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  4. It was great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out on Friday and I just got in contact on Thursday. Great follower through.
    CLEVELAND, OH
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HICAROL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  5. No good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never Again by from Seres
    SAN JOSE, CA
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DOLORES L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service found the problem quickly and fixed it
    LITTLETON, CO
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  7. Individual very professional explained service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman technician was here last week.
    FOUNTAIN, CO
    February 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  8. diagnosis was studied

    Overall rating

    see details
    the noise the noise was not from furnace.
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donald, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  9. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Make the problem worse. Technician left my house mad because I wouldn’t get service plan and refrigerator leaking all over.
    HASLET, TX
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  10. yes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have hot water again
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021