All hvac repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 4052 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    SAN ANSELMO, CA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 23, 2020
  2. Diagnostic of problem with water heater

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician needs to come back to conduct a diagnostics of the problem with the water heater. I will call back to reschedule.
    ROCKVILLE, MD
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALEJANDRO , We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. as per records service is completed status we request you to please contact repair solutions team at 1-800-665-2127 for service set up as if you still facing the same issue.
    cs offline on September 23, 2020
  3. Helpful information provided.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered all questions. Very helpful.
    DES PLAINES, IL
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Magaret, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  4. Maintenance Checkup went well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech checked our water heater thoroughly.
    MONTGOMERY, TX
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  5. Great service for over twenty years

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy customer!
    SANGER, CA
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied always use Seats for service on boiler
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  7. poor warranty

    Overall rating

    see details
    i i am still waiting to hear the results of the warranty visit-it has been over 3 weeks ago, i try calling sear service department and get put on hold, i have waited 2 hours with no luck in getting through, never will i buy a sear item again!
    ROCK VALLEY, IA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JASON ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is completed and item is under PA we request you to please contact PABA team at 800-927-7836 as they will have access to it.
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  8. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech is very excellent customer service and very knowledgeable of his work.
    CHICAGO, IL
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Asha, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  9. Tech was very informative. Told me how to use bleach and water in the overflow pipe.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    ROWLETT, TX
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LETHA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  10. Service Okay

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man came on time and did whatever it is he does to check out our system for seasonal service. It still works after he did it, so it's good. I have a problem with failure of the rubbertex where the tubing comes through the wall. It's causing the drywall to disintegrate. He said he's have someone call me about getting it fixed, but no one has called, so he must have blown me off.
    UPPR MARLBORO, MD
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHERYL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020