All HVAC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1718 Reviews
  1. fixingmy washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the person that serviced our washing machine
    , AGAWAM, MA
    November 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called Sears for a maintenance call on my hot water heater, and I got an appointment for the next day. That was excellent! The guys showed up at the beginning of the appointment, earliest time, and I was very happy. He did the maintenance, cleaned up, and was gone. Great service, love Sears!
    , NORWALK, CA
    November 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they have always done an excellent home service . I don't think I can could get anyone any better
    , BUENA VISTA, VA
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Lucile! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2017
  4. Fast getting service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to get service the following day for furnace cleaning. Service received was excellent.
    , CHICAGO, IL
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dedicated service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went above the norm to get the part to fix my water heater
    , HUNTINGTON, WV
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there William! We are so happy to hear that your technician was able to go above and beyond for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 21, 2017
  6. Great sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job Good work. Competent Thorough Focused '
    , PEWAUKEE, WI
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Professional Technician and Expert Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brandon arrived on time and expertly performed a Preventive Maintenance Check on both the Furnace and Air Cleaner.
    , DAYTON, OH
    November 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All three repairmen/repairwoman were very professional
    , CHICAGO, IL
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve used there service for over 40 years mostly for preventive maintenance. They thorough check up.
    , SAN ANTONIO, TX
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. annual furnace checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    checked efficiency and furnace components for any problems
    , HORSEHEADS, NY
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Larry, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2017