Dallas-Fort Worth Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 3201 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your washer has not been repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 25, 2019
  3. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech. had NO idea as how to repair our oven. Who can I contact and talk to about this?
    BURLESON, TX
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not repair your oven. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on February 15, 2019
  4. Very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s going on 1 month for the replacement of my microwave with every tech saying 2-3 days.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your microwave is being delayed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not as detailed check up on our oven as I had thought he would do. No issues were found. So I was satisfied.
    BURLESON, TX
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT WELL INFORMED TECHNICIAN (DAVID) COURTEOUS & GAVE CONCISE UNDERSTANDABLE EXPLANATION OF WHAT HE DID AND WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE PLACED PARTS ORDER AND SCHEDULED NEXT VISIT
    DENTON, TX
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was the third technician and the one that should have come first Thanks for sending him this time!
    ALLEN, TX
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse