Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo512-851-1812
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Austin
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 301 W. Second Street
  7. Reviews

301 W. SECOND STREET SEARS HOME IMPROVEMENT REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4/5 (23 reviews)
October 30, 2022
Overall rating

The consultation and service were expertly done. Thanks again for the great new door.

TERESA, W, Jonestown, TX

Customer service response - We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on October 30, 2022

September 04, 2022
Overall rating

Actually liked a salesman which most dont.I liked the installer who even tho who was solo because helper didnt come to worknever complainednice guy

STEPHEN, S, COPPERAS COVE, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 04, 2022

August 21, 2022
Overall rating

I am satisfied with the patio doors and work. The only thing I'm not satisfied with is that it took so long to get the patio doors.

KAREN, S, Dale, TX

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on August 21, 2022

June 05, 2022
Overall rating

Windows installed very nice. Took way too long to arrive. Great guys who installed.

JANET, C, Boerne, TX

Customer service response - We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on June 05, 2022

May 29, 2022
Overall rating

I was pleased with the overall .

KEITH, N, San Antonio, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 29, 2022

May 22, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent

ESTHER, T, Austin, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on May 22, 2022

April 10, 2022
Overall rating

New HVAC and duct work

GREGERY, S, KILLEEN, TX

Customer service response - Dear Gregery, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on April 10, 2022

March 06, 2022
Overall rating

Excellent team.

STEWART, S, Austin, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022

January 02, 2022
Overall rating

Great team great product I will recommend my friends.

BEAULAH, D, Austin, TX

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on January 02, 2022

November 28, 2021
Overall rating

Very satisfied. Professional attitude and service.

CORTEZE, M, Killeen, TX

Customer service response - Dear Corteze, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on November 28, 2021

Average Rating: 4/5 (23 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 301 W. Second Street Sears Home Improvement