Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo405-652-0626
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Oklahoma
  4. Oklahoma City
  5. Sears Heating and Air Conditioning
  6. 1825 N. Walnut
  7. Reviews

1825 N. Walnut Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (25 reviews)
January 08, 2023
Overall rating

I had windows put on the front of my house. The installers were very professional and kind.

MELODY, C, Clinton, OK

Customer service response - We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 08, 2023

December 11, 2022
Overall rating

They did this in a timely manner. Cleaned up when finished and they look good

DOROTHY, S, Noble, OK

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on December 11, 2022

September 04, 2022
Overall rating

Great sales person and installers only problem was patio door had no rollers and we had to find some. I will recommend you guys for sure :)

JANA, S, Oklahoma City, OK

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on September 04, 2022

April 10, 2022
Overall rating

Installer was excellent and made sure everything was fitting correctly. Oustanding person and trustworthy.

JAMES E, O, Newalla, OK

Customer service response - Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on April 10, 2022

April 03, 2022
Overall rating

It was very comfortable

DERRICK, L, Midwest City, OK

Customer service response - Dear Derrick, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on April 03, 2022

March 13, 2022
Overall rating

the installed was very good and very clean thank you.

DEAN LEE, S, Oklahoma City, OK

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022

March 06, 2022
Overall rating

prompt and professional installation

STEPHEN LAWRENCE, P, Fletcher, OK

Customer service response - Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.

Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022

February 27, 2022
Overall rating

The three man team did a great job. Answered all my questions cleaned up. And thank you to the coordinator Russell for working with my schedule.

RONALD J, C, Midwest City, OK

Customer service response - Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!

Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022

January 16, 2022
Overall rating

Overall it looks great. The team of workers were well in sync with the job on hand. Great job.

KYLE, A, Oklahoma City, OK

Customer service response - Dear Kyle, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 16, 2022

January 16, 2022
Overall rating

Workers were promptly on time and cleaned up. I love my counter tops and the glass back splash. It turned out beautiful!

CATHY G, S, Shawnee, OK

Customer service response - Dear Cathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!

Sears Home Services on January 16, 2022

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (25 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1825 N. Walnut