Albuquerque New Mexico Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 426 Reviews
  1. whoops

    Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled repair because ice-maker not working. Parts ordered and installed two days ago and still no ice after $472 and some change. Oh yeah we're real happy.
    , LAS CRUCES, NM
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very friendly and personable. Very knowledgeable and patient answering questions I had and helping me establish automatic home delivery of filters. He was on time, that's a major plus with me. Excellent representative for your company.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Ice maker problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was resolved in a timely and professional manner. This was the third service call, as there is a design problem with the ice maker.
    , FARMINGTON, NM
    March 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Oliver was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Happy with 10 Cap plan. Oliver was very nice and he did a great repair job!
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine sounded like an old tractor, getting louder and louder, and was not working at all like it used to. The repair tech fixed it and it works great now!
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the technician called I explained the trouble I was having with my refrigerator leaking. He knew exactly what the problem was and was able to fix it under one hour after his arrival.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service tech was very good. Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a little trouble understanding the phone operators, but I did get the service I requested. My equipment is ready for summer! Thanks!
    , BLOOMFIELD, NM
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service, wonderful to work with!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very professional and knowledgeable, he worked with my schedule, and did a great job over all!
    , RIO RANCHO, NM
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. They are the BEST!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are knowledgeable men who know how to get a great job done. Thorough, professional, clean up after themselves, and answer all the questions and fill out all the forms. They are very nice and polite.
    , TULAROSA, NM
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Iris, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  10. They are the BEST!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They obviously know what they are doing. They communicate well about diagnosis of the problem and ordering of the part. They use every minute in working. They leave no question unanswered.
    , TULAROSA, NM
    February 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018