Albuquerque New Mexico Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 408 Reviews
  1. Tech was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad! Still waiting on parts that were ordered almost 2 months ago from Sears!!!!!!
    , AZTEC, NM
    November 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your parts. If you need any further assistance please check your messages for an email from us requesting additional information. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on November 16, 2017
  2. expert service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am impressed by caliber of repair technician. He was courteous and knowledgeable and worked diligently to replace motor in dishwasher.
    , SANTA FE, NM
    November 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed, and had a great service experience. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 08, 2017
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man u sent out was very knowlegable and fixed the problem with our ice box within a few minuites.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience! Glad that ice box was fixed! We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on October 31, 2017
  4. several months later after sending wrong parts,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairtech was real nice and knowledgable. The partial blame is we are out of range for techs, grateful he came out of el paso, tx. 3 1/2 hrs. If my washer would have gave out completely they would have paid for a rental.
    , LOVINGTON, NM
    October 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 19, 2017
  5. Overall great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the prompt and friendly service. Service technician was very knowledgeable about the product.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 16, 2017
  6. Extremely disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer was fixed after calls of unsatisfactory work were done. Hopefully a problem with the washer will not happen again as we do not want to wait almost another 2 months to have the washer fixed. We will just take our business elsewhere. But we would like to add that the last repair man that did finally fix the washer was very courteous, professional and sympathetic to our situation. He patiently waited while I did a run through with the washer to make sure it was working properly and didn’t run out the door as soon as he was done.
    , SN JUAN PBLO, NM
    October 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS Social on October 16, 2017
  7. Great professional and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and efficient trouble shooting with good results. Fast fix.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 13, 2017
  8. Great response, on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always the same level of service. Knowledgeable, courteous and above all on time response. Repair was done quickly and completely.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for choosing Sears, and we look forward to assisting you again soon!
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  9. Great servixd

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came when said so - solved the problem and quickly
    , DURANGO, CO
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  10. Best Ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    LeRoy solved our problem through a phone consultation without even having to come out to the house. He asked good questions and then solved the problem over the phone.
    , SANTA FE, NM
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to hear that LeRoy was able to help get your dryer up and running! We thank you for your feedback!
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017