Albuquerque New Mexico Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 415 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with both service men. Each did a great job.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you for the positive input for our techs. We're glad we provided an excellent experience at the time of service and we look forward to helping again! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017
  2. A 17 year old Neptune is working like it was new

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray and Mike did a great job. Even made sure there were no grease smudges left behind
    , RIO RANCHO, NM
    December 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel! We appreciate the positive feedback. It's great to see how our techs provided clean and professional service during their visit. We will be sure to pass along your experience with them to the proper channels! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017
  3. Frustrating

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician never showed up when he was scheduled. Sears never called us to let us know he was not coming. We wasted the whole day waiting from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. This is not the type of service we expect from Sears.
    , LAS CRUCES, NM
    December 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mike, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 05, 2017
  4. poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 3 trips from 2 different repair men. Had to order parts twice. Took 4 weeks to repair. Repair man could not get the two screws back into the cabinet. Scratched are new cabinet. If he had put the screws back into the original holes he would not of had a problem.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative service experience, and apologize for any and all inconveniences. If you would like further assistance, please check your email for a message from us requesting additional information. Thank you .
    SHS Social on December 04, 2017
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to get the riding mower fixed we have a big yard to mow.
    , FARMINGTON, NM
    November 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience! We thank you for your business, and we look forward to servicing you again in the future!
    SHS Social on December 01, 2017
  6. Great service, appointment reminders.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice serviceman. If my Dobermans like you, I know you're okay! He checked all the appliances and did a thorough job because everything seems to be working fine, so far. Need to renew my service contract!
    , RIO RANCHO, NM
    November 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on November 27, 2017
  7. ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CHECK

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had an annual maintenance check on my gas range. Nothing was wrong. I just wanted a check.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on November 21, 2017
  8. Tech was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad! Still waiting on parts that were ordered almost 2 months ago from Sears!!!!!!
    , AZTEC, NM
    November 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your parts. If you need any further assistance please check your messages for an email from us requesting additional information. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on November 16, 2017
  9. expert service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am impressed by caliber of repair technician. He was courteous and knowledgeable and worked diligently to replace motor in dishwasher.
    , SANTA FE, NM
    November 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you were impressed, and had a great service experience. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 08, 2017
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man u sent out was very knowlegable and fixed the problem with our ice box within a few minuites.
    , ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    October 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience! Glad that ice box was fixed! We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on October 31, 2017