Albuquerque New Mexico Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 459 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great. The service man was professional, informed, and skilled.
    SANTA FE, NM
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon gave us several tips on how to clean the caliche build up in the dishwasher. Tried what he said and it worked great.
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tip top service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ramon gave us good tips on how to make the frig work better by pulling it out from the wall more than what we were doing.
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Frustration

    Overall rating

    see details
    For energy efficient this dryer takes 1.5 hours. Told different thins again by different people. Will try what he said and hope it works.
    BAYFIELD, CO
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Confused

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m told different things by different people for 3 years now and I still have pronlems
    BAYFIELD, CO
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our microwave is working perfectly now, thanks to our Sears technician!
    PORTALES, NM
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Kenmore Elite Lemon

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been dealing with a lemon refrigerator for over 7 months. Our repair man feels like part of the family now. Won’t purchase another Kenmore but I will recommend Greg at Coyote Appliance Repair in Pagosa Springs, CO
    BAYFIELD, CO
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairs were needed this was a annual check up. for all three items. The individual for the Garage never showed.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. freezer problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    after 8 months of service, several months of no fridge!!!!
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Ice maker check

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was not here very long. Checked the ice maker &, since it was work at that time, he was not authorized to "fix" anything. He did set the temperature higher by one notch. Said since it was an older model it needed to be higher.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse