Albuquerque, New Mexico Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 728 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rep was very helpful. Good service and advice to keep the product in good working order.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. TERRIBLE SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the worst service experience EVER! Completely incompetent service technician. After waiting over 2 months to have Sears come fix my freezer (with a no-show for scheduled service last month in November), a technician came on December 11th. He told me he supposedly 'fixed' the freezer after taking a short time to install the new parts. But when I checked the freezer right after he left, it was blowing out warm air. Not only did he NOT FIX MY FREEZER BUT HE ALSO COMPLETELY BROKE THE REFRIGERATOR which had been working perfectly before his so-called 'work' but is now also very warm and rattling/humming loudly. My entire refrigerator unit is like the tropics thanks to this 'service'. I have little children to feed, and we lost all my family's food.
    PENA BLANCA, NM
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Technician good -Sears wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator does not cool and ice makers still doesn't work. The original instructions was do an assessment and then I would determine based on cost whether I wanted to fix or buy a new appliance
    CORRALES, NM
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Flooded my washroom

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman did short test on small load size and concluded it successful repair. My use on a large load days later had water coming out the base on first fill stage and seemingly no regulation on how much filling .Thus our washroom flooded and stopping machine and trying drain same result - and more towels / mopping to clean up.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so sorry to see that this has happened and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on November 14, 2018
  8. Washer is working like new

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a part was replaced the washer is working great plus the repairman gave us dime good tips
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was on time and worked efficiently. If I didn't have this big black instruction set in front of the block for comments I might be able to actually type the comments with out errors or correct the errors when they occur.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great. The service man was professional, informed, and skilled.
    SANTA FE, NM
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse