Raleigh-Cary Metro Area repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. DISAPPOINNTED

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE REPAIR WASA LITTLRUDE WHEN WE WERE STARTING OUT BUT WE GOT IT WORKED OU HE DID A GOOD JOB
    , TRENT WOODS, NC
    February 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great, but I forgot to see if I could use my 20% off coupon...then I fell on 2/14/2017 and forgot to double check on the coupon again.
    , CHAPEL HILL, NC
    February 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional, courteous, efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrive on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. The technician was courteous and efficient.
    , DURHAM, NC
    February 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a problem with my Kenmore dryer and the service person did a great job fixing it.
    , HOLLY SPRING, NC
    February 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and knowledgeable serviceman. Answered by questions and made helpful suggestions. This was an annual maintenance checkup.
    , Durham, NC, United States
    February 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick and easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service representative called to let me know he was on his way, and he was in and out in 15 minutes. No fuss, no muss.
    , RALEIGH, NC
    February 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used them and making sure washer is working, always hard to give a report for a couple of days!! You need more time to be sure repair is good!!
    , RALEIGH, NC
    February 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair tech was knowledgeable and experienced. He did a thorough job at a very reasonable price.
    , RALEIGH, NC
    February 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repair our Frig

    Overall rating

    see details
    II was very satisfied with the service and will use them in the future if needed.
    , RALEIGH, NC
    February 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's the first time I use the service but I am so glad I did. Friendly, courteous and very polite.
    , DUDLEY, NC
    February 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse