Minneapolis Saint Paul Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 878 Reviews
  1. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication about arrival time and duration of service. This hardly interrupted my schedule at all. Very reliable and expert!
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Annual Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and quality service on washer and driver.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was easy to set up an appointment online. The technician was prompt and very professional. Everything was fixed quickly and working again. I would definitely use Sears Service next time.
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It would be nice to have a sears tech do the work. Not a dish network guy come. He was not set up to do much. Checked the temp no cleaning checked the seals that was about it. Guess it was better than nothing.
    SUPERIOR, WI
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very pleasant service technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were great. My only complaint was over a week until appointment was available.
    EAGAN, MN
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm so glad I purchased and extended my service contract. The annual checkup is wonderful and the technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
    ALTURA, MN
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had excellent service and he was very courteous and helpful.
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very Thorough!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Cleaned & vacuumed behind my washer & dryer. Best service rep for Sears I've had!
    STILLWATER, MN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Maintenance for Washer & Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steven did an excellent job on my washer & dryers maintenance check. Very thorough & left the area better than he found it! I wish he would come every yr!
    STILLWATER, MN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast reliable service. Diagnosed the issue quickly and had the part available.
    DULUTH, MN
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse