Minneapolis Saint Paul Metro Area Repair Reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 847 Reviews
  1. Corinne Olson in Edina - Refrigerator inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised to see two people come to inspect my fridge. The were really nice, and went above and beyond by cleaning the bottom freezer floor that I could never physically get to.
    , EDINA, MN
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely pleased with the service. The repairman was professional, polite and knowledgeable. He found a few foreign objects in the washer. He also showed me how to clean under the seal.
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the repairman sent to service our dishwasher. He was professional, polite and knowledgeable. he showed us where the wear and tear was on the machine and told us what to watch.
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service provided. The person sent did a great job. He was professional, polite and very knowledgeable.
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    1000% pleased with the service. The representive was professional, knowledgable and very courteous. A great representive for Sears.
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service, would definely recommend it to anyone who asked. The rep. woa professional, polite and very knowledgable. He was able to answer any questions
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very pleased with this service. The representive was courtoius, professional, and helpful give us tips on upkept of the appliance.
    , MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great but a question

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray, the tech was excellent -but parts arrived by UPS later in day- what is that about?? help.
    , MOUND, MN
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Purchasing a service agreement has certainly been a good investment in the case of a clothes dryer repair as it did take several visits to complete the repair. How thankful I am to have it working well again.
    , RED WING, MN
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Part replaced: same proble

    Overall rating

    see details
    Part replaced. Same problem. Can’t get another appointment for 10 days.
    , St Paul, MN, USA
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your refrigerator is still not working correctly. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 09, 2018